We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Ranked #1 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Wiener Neustadt, Austria
1 review
“Great experience”
Reviewed 2 June 2013

I was delighted by the building, the room and the superb services. Wonderful bed, great bathroom, fantastic view and always a smile - just great.
Whenever I come back to Abu Dhabi I will definately stay again in the Jumeirah at Etihad Towers.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kurt_e_wagner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 9 June 2013
Dear Mr. Wagner,

Thank you for comments and review of your experience at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers.

We appreciate the time taken to post the message and I’m very pleased to hear that our personalised service by the entire team was both enjoyable and memorable.

On behalf of the entire team we do hope to see you back with us very soon.

Best regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,013 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,469
    407
    90
    26
    21
See reviews for
588
1,264
173
496
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (732)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Stayed in the hotel for three nights at the end of March, and the overall experience was perfect
rooms as large with plenty of place overlooking the city and the sea. We had adjourning corner rooms and were very lucky to have views of the sea, city and Emirates Palace. There is a good range of restaurants to choose from, food in Bice was delicious. Outstanding in every possible way!!!!!

Room Tip: High floors facing the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CATRINANNEHUGHES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

Working in an industry and as part of a team where everyone is dedicated to making your stay as welcoming and comfortable as possible. It’s always nice to know that our personalised touches and service have made your visit to Abu Dhabi that much more memorable and special. I’m extremely happy to hear that you had a great time with us at BiCE restaurant.

We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, where you are always welcomed and fondly remembered.

Best regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2013

From moment of arrival staff made you feel welcome. We had a deluxe corner room nice views and well laced out. Lifts were a little confusing but were very fast and all operating so the wait short. Breakfast was very extensive and if one can't find this spread and of tens to heir liking then will never be satisfied . Location across road from Place Hotel and generally convenient to what we did. All in all a strong recommendation for this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pocent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Pocent,

Thank you for comments and review of your experience at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers.

We appreciate the time taken to post the message and I’m very delighted to hear that our personalised service by the entire team was both enjoyable and memorable. Thank you also for your constructive feedback about the lifts which we have certainly taken on board.

We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, where you are always welcomed and fondly remembered.

Best regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruwais, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2013

Check-in was very smooth and staff were very friendly and helpful, location is excellent (close to Marina mall), services are excellent, rooms are spacious, big window looking over the sea side, it is a great hotel

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent, everything about this hotel is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ghazwan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Ghazwan T,

Thank you for comments and review of your experience at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers.

We appreciate your time taken to post the message and I’m delighted to hear that our personalised assistance by entire team was both positive and memorable.

On behalf of the entire team we do hope to see you back with us very soon.

Best regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2013

My husband and I have just returned from a wonderful weekend get-away at Etihad Towers, to celebrate our wedding anniversary. We had been waiting to return after a couple of wonderful dining experiences there previously. The experience was 100% indulgence, thanks to the staff and outstanding restaurants/services. We loved the room, with the best views and gadgets anywhere. We were treated to some special items in our room (celebration cake was 10/10), complete with rose petals. Our dinner at Scott's seafood restaurant in the hotel was a highlight, with lots of personal attention. The sea bass was delicious, as were all other items selected, to make the perfect dining experience. We especially appreciated the bubbly and yet another great dessert item offered to help us celebrate. We highly recommend Scott's for the food and service, and we'll return soon. Our breakfast was at Rosewater, and it is right at the top of the local hotel buffet choices we've tried--the selection of foods was amazing and no cutting back on the specialty items such as all the fresh produce, berries, seafoods, etc. Overall, we had a wonderful anniversary and can't recommend this hotel enough.

Room Tip: Restaurant choices and quality of food/service are outstanding based on our experiences at Rosewater...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Gary T,

Thank you for such a favourable review, it’s truly appreciated.

I am delighted to know that our personalised touches and service have made your wedding anniversary that much more memorable and special. To receive such words of appreciation and thanks does mean a lot to us and we appreciate the time you have taken to share these comments.

Your message has been shared internally especially with Scott’s and Rosewater team where they were just thrilled.

We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, where you are always welcomed and fondly remembered.

Best regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2013 via mobile

Just spent 1night here. Wish it could have been more. The hotel is stunning throughout. We received complimentary dinner and room upgrade, a nice bottle of wine and bowls of fresh fruit.
Our room, a king size deluxe, was roomy and had every conceivable amenity imaginable, robes, slippers, wifi, large tv, large shower and bath., coffee machine, mini fridge and huge bed. The room was tastefully furnished and decorated.
Dinner was super with so many choices as was breakfast. Plenty of parking at the hotel.
Rays bar on floor 61 gives a great view over the coast.
Every member of staff that we encountered was polite, helpful, friendly, cheerful and professional.
Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Pete19155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for such an approving review, it’s truly appreciated.

It’s always nice to know that our personalised touches and service have made your visit to Abu Dhabi that much more memorable and special. To receive such words of appreciation and thanks does mean a lot to us and we appreciate the time you have taken to share these comments.

On behalf of the entire team we do hope to see you back with us sometime in the hopefully not too distant future and look forward to that day.

Best regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Very good hotel. 5 Stars and you will be treated as 5 Star guest.
Staff takes good care of you. The rooms are quite spacious, full glass front (in our rooms towards city and sea). Everything can be controlled via Logitech Harmony.
Very clean, you may only find some dust around the windows.

There is also a small beach and 3 pools belonging to the hotel.

In total there is absolutley nothing you would need to complain about. Also service you got for the price is excellent.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andreas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Andreas T,

Thank you for such a positive review, it’s truly appreciated.

Working in an industry and as part of a team where everyone is dedicated to making your stay as welcoming and comfortable as possible. It’s always nice to know that our personalised touches and service have made your visit to Abu Dhabi that much more memorable and special.

We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, where you are always welcomed and fondly remembered.

Best regards,

Doris Greif
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.6 mi away
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
#6 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
1,212 reviews
0.4 mi away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#9 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
3,096 reviews
9.3 mi away
Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
Rosewood Abu Dhabi
#3 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
907 reviews
11.2 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
17.8 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#4 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
2,932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah at Etihad Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah at Etihad Towers

Property: Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Address: West Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#1 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#3 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah at Etihad Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers - experience contemporary luxury with genuine hospitality and personalized service in a setting of spectacular design and dramatic architecture in Abu Dhabi's premier location; the Corniche. Enjoy a range of exceptional leisure options, unwind in one of the design-led rooms, suites, and serviced residences, be impressed by unique venues for social events including outstanding conference and meeting facilities, and discover unparalleled culinary experiences. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Jumeirah International, Odigeo, Holiday Gems, Travelbag, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah at Etihad Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah At Etihad Towers Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing