We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Emirates Palace(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Oryx Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,598)
Filter reviews
3,598 results
Traveller rating
2,926
487
119
40
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,926
487
119
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsobservation deckrosewater restaurantray's barli beirutbrasserie angeliqueclub executive loungetori no sufloor to ceiling windowsmarina malllobby barbuilding workremote controlsmall beachthe pool and beach areaamazing hotelhigh floorpresidential palace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,259 - 2,264 of 3,598 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Just returned back from staying here and I can not praise the Etihad Towers enough! From the minute we arrived until the day we left the service was excellent, staff couldn't be helpful enough. The room we had is what you would expect in such a hotel (but as we all know is not always guaranteed!), the view onto the sea was exactly what you would hope to see when waking up on holiday and the little touches like fresh fruit every day/little complimentary gift bags and chocolates just added to the experience. The hotel is located close enough to all the main touristy places and are only a short cab ride away i.e. the malls, emirates palace, the family beach and so on. The breakfast and dinner buffet also had a great choice and again its what you would hope to get (but again not always guaranteed to receive!). We definitely hope to visit again soon!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Riaz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Dear Riaz C,
Thank you for such a fabulous review, it’s truly appreciated. It’s always nice to know that our personalised touches and service have made your visit to Abu Dhabi that much more memorable and special. To receive such words of appreciation and thanks does mean a lot to us and we appreciate the time you have taken to share these comments. On behalf of the entire team we do hope to see you back with us sometime in the hopefully not too distant future and look forward to that day.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

I read many reviews before staying at this hotel and was wondering if it could really be as good as they were saying. It's that good. This hotel more than deserves its excellent reviews and far surpasses any of the other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Abu Dhabi. The rooms are beautiful with stunning views. I didn't want to leave the beach and pool area with its swim up bar and friendly staff. The gym is well-equipped and spotless. An amazing choice of top-rate restaurants is available. But it really is the pleasant and helpful staff that makes this hotel exceptional. From the minute you check in, you are convinced that every person on the staff wants to make sure your stay is enjoyable. My special thanks to Guest Services, who deftly handled a request from one of my family members in the US who wanted to deliver a special surprise for my birthday. The entire experience is one I will never forget.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank amygva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Dear amygva,
Thank you for such a wonderful review, it’s truly appreciated. Working in an industry and as part of a team where everyone is dedicated to making your stay as welcoming and comfortable as possible. It’s very nice to know that our personalised touches and service have made your visit to Abu Dhabi and your birthday that much more memorable and special. Your message has been shared internally and sent to our Guest Services Team where they were just thrilled. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, where you are always welcomed and fondly remembered.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

nothing to say just waw ,excellent service and location helpful and freindly people ,perfect room and space, we stay 2 nights it was amazing really quitely hotel, the resturants is excellent the fodd also, next time i will stay againe, relaxation m, nice and quit beach and swimming pool

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DON C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

Dear DON C,
Thank you for comments and review of your experience at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers. We appreciate the time taken to post the message and I’m extremely happy to hear that your time spent at our restaurants and facilities was both positive and memorable. On behalf of the entire team we look forward to see you back with us sometime in the hopefully not too distant future and look forward to that day.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

I am here with my family for 12 days.so far we are loving every bit of our stay at this amazing hotel.staff are well trained. The rosewater restaurant has vast variety of cuisine. The waiters overdo it with hovering around the tables unnecessarily though.Pool area very pleasant and helpful staff.lobby is nice but u are expected to order some thing while u just chilling after eating full on meals in various restaurants.still haven't been to observation desk but will update soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank princessess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2013

Dear Princesses,
Thank you for comments and review of your experience at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your comments for Rosewater restaurant, the pool and Lobby. We hope you and your family are enjoying your stay with us.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights after spending another 4 days in Dubai Last February. The hotel is very luxurious, from the marble lobby, the impeccable rooms and the breathtaking views from the bathroom, to the restaurants. But apart from the excellent facilities what really makes this hotel stand out is the staff. Everyone we interacted with during our stay was kind and efficient. We locked ourselves out twice and they would always send someone asap to let us in, we forgot our iphone charger and they would charge our phone for us and return it every morning, they would make us custom made cocktails according to our taste etc. Everyone did their best to keep us absolutely satisfied and they made it seem so effortless. We also really enjoyed shopping at the hotel's mall. All in all a perfect stay and probably the best 5* service we have ever enjoyed.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zefi18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G, General Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2013

Dear Zefi18,
Thank you for such a wonderful review, it’s truly appreciated. It’s great to know that our personalised touches and service have made your visit to Abu Dhabi that much more memorable and special. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, where you are always welcomed and fondly remembered.
Best regards, Doris Greif, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews