We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Nearby Hotels
US$174
US$114
Sofitel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
US$178
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$137
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$252
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$407
US$313
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,598)
Filter reviews
3,598 results
Traveller rating
2,926
487
119
40
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,926
487
119
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsobservation deckrosewater restaurantray's barli beirutbrasserie angeliqueclub executive loungetori no sufloor to ceiling windowsmarina malllobby barbuilding workremote controlsmall beachthe pool and beach areaamazing hotelhigh floorpresidential palace
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,994 - 1,999 of 3,598 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Stayed for 3 nights following a week in Dubai. Abu Dhabi not as touristy. Beautiful hotel, excellent staff. Good location opposite Emirates Palace & not far from Marina Mall. It felt safe walking in the evenings. We enjoyed lovely breakfast & dinner buffets catering for different nationalities. Delightful room with fantastic views. Taxis were cheap & plentiful. Very pleasant pool area & small beach - but never crowded. The restaurant bills for 2 of the 3 evenings were incorrect - they were trying to charge us again for dinner when this was included in our booking. However, this was immediately corrected when brought to their attention. Afternoon Tea at Emirates Palace was very nice (1 between 2 is sufficient). They promote a dress code but don't strictly enforce it. Cycles are available for hire across the road outside Hilton hotel - 30 DIR per hour. You need ID. There is a very lengthy stretch of promenade plus designated cycle lanes. We didn't see too many places to get refreshments though. In addition there appeared to be little available locally for evening dining other than hotels or Marina Mall. We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we should return to Abu Dhabi.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank painCov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed so many aspects of your visit. Have you been to Observation Deck at 300 during your stay? Since you are a fan of High Tea we really think you should try Abu Dhabi’s Highest at Level 74 which is 300 metres above ground! We are certainly looking forward to welcome you back.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Party central Dubai. We are always on the go so many social nights and days.
Need a break Etihad Towers in Abu Dhabi wow! From arrival until check out we had an amazing time. The hotel is simply gorgeous , staff were so friendly. We regularly us Jumeirah hotels for dinner nights out. So we have some points. We used these point to stay, we're very surprised when we were upgraded to a club level suite. This is one very relaxing hotel. Pool was very calming and bar staff great. So many choices of restaurant, didn't know what to chose. First night we went to the seafood and we're not disappointed , food was superb. Top level bar after with fantastic ambiance the music was bril.
If like my husband and I you need a break away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai you can do no better than Abu Dhabi a beautiful place and this hotel was first class.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2014

Thanks for reviewing your stay with us. We're delighted to know that we offered you nice break from your usual day to day! It is great to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, from the dining to the pool and nightlife. Our DJ crew at Ray's Bar will definitely be happy to hear that you enjoyed their music as they mean to give Ray's a unique sound track. We truly look forward to welcome you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Stayed here for a conference with my husband. The public areas have a real wow factor and the rooms are spacious, comfortable, real luxury, with an amazing view. The bathrooms were also well equipped with good quality products. The breakfast gave a really good start to the day.The staff that we came into contact were very polite and helpful and we were made to feel very welcome. Would certainly use again if in Abu Dhabi.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LymingtonLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2014

We're glad our colleagues made you feel welcome and that you enjoyed our rooms, decor and breakfast. Thanks for your review. We truly hope to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Been here for two nights, wonderful place very well located. Opposite to Emirates Palace and not far away from the Marina Mall has a spectacular view of the Abu Dhabi Corniche. Service was as expectes very good

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Jaime G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed our location, views and service. We would love to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Stayed here after a 10 day trip to a 5 star hotel in Thailand. Now Jumeirah at Etihad Towers is definitely 5 star!! The lobby has the WOW factor and you could sit there all day just people watching. The quality of the rooms is amazing. And fantastic bathrooms! We booked the Club Lounge which can be used all day and its fantastic value in terms of food/drink.
Have a look around all of the restaurants they are top quality in terms of style and food - with prices to match mind you but thats Abu Dhabi! Nothing is cheap in this city.
The pool/beach area is only OK however there are lots of beaches across the road if you want to use them or I believe the Hilton has a beach club you can pay into.
We LOVED the location. You can walk for miles on the Corniche or wander up to the Marina Mall which has a fantastic range of shops.
We checked out a couple of hotels on our 3 day visit - nothing came near the Jumeirah.
We will most definitely return.

Room Tip: View of the city
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anned123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRJumeirah, Guest Relations Manager at Jumeirah at Etihad Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

It delights us to know that we're your favourite in Abu Dhabi! Thank you for you wonderful comments on our restaurants, lobby and location. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review your experience with us and we look forward to welcome you back.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews