We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lou Lou Asfar Hotel Apartment
Ranked #105 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Reviewed 23 February 2013

very nice hotel frendly and helpful staff rooms are very clean and comfortable rooftop swimming pool and gym very nice.wifi is little bit expencive should be free for hotel guest. I would recommended for guests who wants to relax chose louloi asfar hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
24  Thank jenny514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2012

This hotel is the best compromise I could find in abu dhabi with clean rooms and bathrooms, top roof is very nice with a swimming pool and gum. also restaurant is good, wifi is there at rooms and helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
25  Thank admire-moon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asfar_Management, Owner at Lou Lou Asfar Hotel Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. I am very pleased you have enjoyed your holiday with us at Loulou Asfar Hotel Apartment and look forward to welcoming you back soon, to your Abudhabi home.

Kind regards,

Asfar management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

I stayed in this hotel after my trip from Asfar resorts in AlAin, which was very nice. They recommended me to stay at LouLou Asfar ( A Branch of Asfar) and it was Fantastic. LouLou asfar is a boutique hotel and I would recommended for guests who wants to relax. Staff were Very friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2012

HORRIFYING and disgusting experience in lou lou asfar hotel.. when i arrive at their hotel at
3pm, i start the conversation to the un educated woman at rhe reception. followed by a man name amir . i commented that they dont have knowledge in handling a guest. i started a question about the hotel and leissure places the gave me a rabbish attitude and replies..

they need more seminar and orientation in publis relation etc.

unexpectedly one filipino houssekeeping name ricardo, he did a well done job . he assisted me at we have a nice english conversations. he's one of a kind have a lot of knowledge in guest service and he knew what to do,, good jopb ricardo.. keep it up..

Mark lewis
Oil Plant.Engr. GASCO,UAE

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank rcd_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank 868Nel868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.0 mi away
Emirates Plaza Hotel
Emirates Plaza Hotel
#107 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
16 reviews
0.0 mi away
Vision Hotel Apartments
Vision Hotel Apartments
#79 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
297 reviews
0.0 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#12 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,755 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Emirates Palace
Emirates Palace
#7 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,386 reviews
0.0 mi away
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
#1 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,271 reviews
0.0 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lou Lou Asfar Hotel Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lou Lou Asfar Hotel Apartment

Address: Muroor Road | Between 23rd & 25th Street, Abu Dhabi 70057, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £55 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Lou Lou Asfar Hotel Apartment 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring a rooftop pool offering panoramic views of Abu Dhabi, Loulou Asfar provides air-conditioned apartments with well-equipped kitchens and a washing machine. A gym and a hot tub are available on site. Each tastefully decorated unit features a seating area with plush couches and a TV. The bathrooms come with a shower and a bathtub. Free Wi-Fi is accessible in each apartment. A mix of Asian, Middle Eastern and international dishes are served at Asfar’s restaurant. Guests can enjoy freshly brewed coffee at the coffee shop. Loulou Asfar Hotel Apartment is located 1.5 km from Zayed’s city centre and about a 5-minute drive from Abu Dhabi Mall. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Lou Lou Asfar Hotel Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing