We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Ranked #44 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2013

Friendly and helpful staffs. Good location although it is a bit far from downtown therefor having a transport helps. Hotel however does provide free shuttle services to major malls. Clean room with basic amenities. Love the bed and the fluffy pillows!! Value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EllieSHA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    286
    247
    51
    18
    6
See reviews for
188
78
65
198
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
abu dhabi
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2013

we are stay here for a business purpose, we are three in our room my colleuges. we are here since wednesday morning, and we make the preparation for the ADNEC exhibition. We are so hurrying because we dont have enough time, when we come back in the room we are so surprise because all our stuff are organize and the room is very clean. Today we meet the Housekeeper named ate ELIZA and MARILYN, they assist us very good and give all our need and request stuff. Their service was excellent. Providing all the needs of the guest. Happy staying here in premier inn and well customer service . Total satisfaction. Thank you PREMIER INN for assisting all the guest and visitor of your hotel. To ELIZA and MARILYN, keep up the good work.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abdul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tubingen, Germany
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2013 via mobile

We (family of four with two small kids)) stayed for a night in one of the family rooms.

- Very clean
- Very friendly staff
- Pool OK (mostly shaded)
- Location half way between the airport and downtown

We arrived early in the morning and were allowed to use the room right away (usually there is a surcharge for early arrivals). All in all a great option for a stop-over stay and good value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TueFlieger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tehran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 February 2013

was good and clean , all of the staff was very kindly , like Samitha and marilyn
just locatin was not good because was very far from city.the hotel was new . transport not bad just had drop off don`t have pick up .

Room Tip: room 905 in the 9 floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank elaheTehran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2013

I stayed there three nights due to a business travel and it is a good option if you have to attend to the conference at ADNEC. If not, the hotel is far away from the city centre.
It is an economic place, friendly staff and comfortable

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diana12345678999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2013

I stayed three nights at the premier inn abu dhabi capital centre while on vacation in september 2012 and it was an absolutely pleasant stay. Check in was very fast, the hotel was very neat and the staff were quite friendly. It was great value for money. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ifegebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
90 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2013

I stayed there last time i was in Abu Dhabi. The place is very new and the staff were very friendly.
There is a tiny gym and a small swimming pool as well. There was ample place to park in the garage too. The hotel is far from any supermarket or restaurant, so the only choice i had when i wasn't feeling like going out is to go to the cafe downstairs and hang out with my mates. Overall a great hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mateo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.2 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#55 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
0.1 mi away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#41 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#46 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 888 reviews
6.8 mi away
Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Address: Al Karamah St, Abu Dhabi 95219 , United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport. 242 clean, comfortable rooms, several meeting rooms, free WiFi in every room for easy internet access, attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath, gymnasium, restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing