We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value in excellent location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Ranked #43 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Chesapeake, Virginia
1 review
“Great value in excellent location”
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This is a clean, well-run hotel in the Embassy section of Abu Dhabi. If you want a standard room at a great price, this is the place to stay. The staff is especially helpful. I arrived without a reservation and had to take a smoking room. It had no tobacco odor and was better than another hotel's non-smoking room.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 511Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

674 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    319
    269
    58
    21
    7
See reviews for
215
87
69
214
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 7 September 2013

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. As soon as you walk in the door you feel like you've known the staff already for years, and they are genuine people not fakers to get your business. I didn't have any issues at all and they have shuttle buses throughout the day to take you to various locations of fun and shopping,they even have a bus to Carrefour,what more could you ask for? I loved the view of Abu Dhabi from my window and couldn't stay away from it. I can't wait to go back again and this is my hotel now because if it isn't broke,don't fix it. I am recommending this hotel to all of my friends. I would like to thank the staff again for such a warm welcome and stay,thank you.

Room Tip: choose rome that has sea window ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed-Samir2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muscat, Oman
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

I stayed at the Premier Inn Abu Dhabi for two nights at the end of August 2013. The price was amazing at just OMR 20 per night.

All of the usual Premier Inn features were there, along with a Starbucks and the hotel's own restaurant.

Underground parking was free, as was 24/7 Internet.

Well done Premier Inn Abu Dhabi..... I'll be staying with you again on my next visit

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Phillip_Oman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 August 2013

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. As soon as you walk in the door you feel like you've known the staff already for years, and they are genuine people not fakers to get your business. I didn't have any issues at all and they have shuttle buses throughout the day to take you to various locations of fun and shopping,they even have a bus to Carrefour,what more could you ask for? I loved the view of Abu Dhabi from my window and couldn't stay away from it. I can't wait to go back again and this is my hotel now because if it isn't broke,don't fix it. I am recommending this hotel to all of my friends. I would like to thank the staff again for such a warm welcome and stay,thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank musa-moosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chorley, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
79 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We had one night here on a stop over between flights. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and it was nice to have a dip in the pool after our long flight. All in all perfect for what we needed. Would recommend.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank traveller67Chorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobart, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Unfortunately we were informed that the new airport hotel would not be opening until October and although we were disappointed.We have been more than happy with the helpful response. We are now staying at the above location and the hotel team have arranged chauffeured pick up and return to the airport free of charge, Very impressed by the management team and we haven't even stayed yet. See you in September.

Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank robbo131313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2013

I really enjoyed my time during my stay here at Premier Inn, Friendly Staff specially at the reception, nice and clean room , good room servie, nice outside view, overall its an awesome budget hotel that,s why my preference is now stay here at Premier Inn during my visit to Abu Dhabi.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank AAMER SOHAIL K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.2 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#55 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
760 reviews
1.0 mi away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#39 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
527 reviews
0.1 mi away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
0.1 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#49 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
930 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Capital Gate
Hyatt Capital Gate
#13 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Address: Al Karamah St, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport. 242 clean, comfortable rooms, several meeting rooms, free WiFi in every room for easy internet access, attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath, gymnasium, restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing