We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Premier Inn as you would expect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Ranked #43 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Premier Inn as you would expect”
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Run of the mill Premier Inn. Has the usual Premier trade marks and is supported by the UAE high level of service. Good location if you are attending an event at the exhibition centre and handy for travel to the mall.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Grifficx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

635 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    299
    259
    52
    19
    6
See reviews for
201
81
66
203
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2013

I booked this hotel after having a positive experience at the Premier Inn Investment park in Dubai last summer. The facility is well furnished with the necessary basics including WIFI and free parking. The service is as good as at other premier inn hotels. The prices are quite reasonable for this city and in this area.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mustapha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Littlehampton, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2013

In a place where hotel rooms can cost a fortune, this hotel was perfectly located for the Exhibition Centre, centrally located for the city, the airport and attractions, cab fares were rarely more than 50AED and the room was good, room service was available, the gym and pool were perfectly adequate and the price was amazing.

Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Good location for attending conference or exhibition in Abu Dhabi, since it is located just next to the convention center.

The room is good. Hava a small fitness area facing the swimming pool.

What I really love is the breakfast, a lot of option and delicious

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Noya_Siregar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Overall this was a clean and cheap hotel. The staff were great and it's a short walk to ADNEC. We were exhibiting there and we had loads of luggage which security and staff helped us with. Very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again as the food was ok and reasonably priced and of course the room rates are a bargain. The only thing I really didn't like was the soap dispensers in the bathroom and I would suggest that you bring your own soap. The beds were ok; a little small but I still slept very well. Great value for money.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SpecialTV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
33 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

This place has great rooms, new everything, especially the bathroom.

The Lobby, and the area, I would lower my expectations (I was disappointing with the area by foot). One of the reviewers said there were places to walk to-um, yes, if you like US strip malls and parking lots, with no welcoming restaurants for travelers (where you could get a decent drink and something to eat)-so be warned (beyond the bar upstairs).

If you need a place to crash, or drive from, then stay here.
I also found the staff professional.

The walk downstairs to the basement business office, was a let down.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank enfp66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doncaster
Level Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We wanted to be near the Exhibition Centre so perfect location because it was across the road. Bit out of the way if holidaying however only relatively short drive to Yas Island for F1 track and Ferrari World and similar drive to beach with the Emirates Palace. Very close to the Grand Mosque. Abu Dhabi was a lovely place with lovely people. The hotel was lovely and clean and the staff were all very helpful. Only downside is the prostitutes that are allowed in the bar area touting for business

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jud15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.2 mi away
Centro Capital Centre
Centro Capital Centre
#54 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 715 reviews
0.1 mi away
Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#40 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 494 reviews
0.1 mi away
Aloft Abu Dhabi
Aloft Abu Dhabi
#47 of 127 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 903 reviews
6.8 mi away
Mercure Abu Dhabi Centre Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
Address: Al Karamah St, Abu Dhabi 95219 , United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 127 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the doorstep of Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre and close to Abu Dhabi's business hotspots, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is ideal for both business and leisure travellers and just 15 minutes from Abu Dhabi airport. 242 clean, comfortable rooms, several meeting rooms, free WiFi in every room for easy internet access, attractive swimming pool and whirlpool bath, gymnasium, restaurant, bar and Costa Coffee store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing