We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$59
View deal
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$57
View deal
Hotels.comUS$59
PricelineUS$59
eDreamsUS$59
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,739)
Filter reviews
1,739 results
Traveller rating
985
531
141
47
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
985
531
141
47
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family room exhibition centre costa coffee swimming pool nice hotel enjoyed my stay nice stay house keeping rooms are clean room service reception staff special thanks business trip short stay late check adnec amira
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,739 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2021 via mobile

One of our family member forgot her EID though she have a photo on her phone was asked to go back home to get her ID. Which took her sometime to come back. I hope they can improve their system (via email or anything that they can accept in the www.)

Plus the reception plays a game that can't give us a check-out at 3 and saying high occupancy on Saturday. I felt upset that the countless times we stayed in Premier Inn it's the first time we requested and got rejected. Good thing that reception staff called back and grant our request. I will not mention him but it seems like his not hospitable the way he communicate and response.

The good side is we have a sumptuousbreakfast by the pool.

Though many times we have stayed in Premier Inn especially in Dubai we never experienced breakfast by the pool especially with relatives. Ms. Avon and Zakir from the restaurant take good care of us and our kids have fun and likes their breakfast. Quote the breakfast are served hot from the kitchen which makes it more delicious unqoute. Kudos to the kitchen staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Huck-Trips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Dear Huck-Trips,
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review from which I am sorry to learn you were not entirely satisfied with your visit. Guest feedback helps improve our services and to rectify issues experienced by both the reviewer and for future guests.
It would be great to hear from you again in the future or if you wish to discuss your experience further, please contact me directly at the hotel.

Samar Nabil
Reception Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

The staff are exceptional and well trained. Mamdouh and Samar are very accommodating and always provide excellent service, kudos to you both. RABBANI from the housekeeping is excellent and very attentive!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LatinaMhye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2021

Dear LatinaMhye,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre.
I'm glad that you have chosen to stay with us and loved our hotel location and ambiance. Our amazing rooms offer variety of setups to accommodate different guests' requirements.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn in the near future.

Kind regards
Samar Nabil
Reception team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

great stay with an affordable price plus good breakfast as well ..booked for my appoinment in a nearby embassy..very near,like less than 5 min taxi drive away..though got a reservation for their gym a day prior but when i went for my slot d following day,it was given to someone..not a big issue but there was supposed to be a reservation and it was given to someone..but nonetheless,my stay was fine..

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank par0718
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear Par,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre.
I am glad that you have chosen to stay with us and loved our hotel location and ambiance. Our amazing rooms offer variety of setups to accommodate different guests' requirements.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn in the near future.

Kind regards
Samar Nabil
Reception team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

Alice is excellent and hospitable as well as other staff were all kind and accommodating. I like more the breakfast its diverse and delicious meals. With regards to you request name it youll have it.

All the best keep up the good work!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 888brenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear Brenf,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre.
I am glad that you have chosen to stay with us and loved our hotel location and ambiance. Our amazing rooms offer variety of setups to accommodate different guests' requirements.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn in the near future.

Kind regards
Samar Nabil
Reception team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

Ample parking space. Quite Room for quality sleep . clean sanitized gym and pool. Friendly staff and service. Good open space for morning walk just outside the hotel. Good security system. Easy buy from urgent needs from nearby shop.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sameer511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amr Matar, General Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear sameer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre.
I am glad that you have chosen to stay with us and loved our hotel location and ambiance. Our amazing rooms offer variety of setups to accommodate different guests' requirements.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Premier Inn in the near future.

Kind regards
Samar Nabil
Reception team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews