We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$533
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,481)
Filter reviews
1,481 results
Traveller rating
768
511
131
41
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
768
511
131
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyas islandferrari worldsister hoteldu arenabudget hotelfree accessclose to the airportshuttle serviceshort staynice swimming poolshuttle busother hotelspleasant stayenjoyed my staybreakfast buffetvalet parkingrace track
Filter
Updating list...
1,192 - 1,197 of 1,481 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We went with the whole family. Front desk delivered excellent customer service. The kids enjoyed the pool. The restaurant experience was also great. There really was nothing to complain.

Room Tip: Pool view or Yas Hotel view would be great at night!
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie412_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, Manager at Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review and your kind words about the product and the employees. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future.

With best regards,

Eleni Tsolakou
Executive Assistant Manager
Email: eleni.tsolakou@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Stayed in this hotel twice recently during stopovers from Sydney to Dublin and back. The hotel is only about 20 minutes and 20 dirhams ($5) from the airport. It's modern and clean with a pool and gym. Both times I was given an early check in which was very nice. Don't expect help with your bags though. I struggled from the cab through the revolving doors both times on arrival at the hotel and this was in full view of the front desk staff. I wasn't offered help with my bags to the room either. No other complaints though and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elsie18a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, Manager at Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review and your kind words about the product. In regards to the luggage service, allow me to elaborate that Centro is Rotana’s budget hotel brand that redefines the conventional concept of economical comfort by offering affordable, superior class accommodation and hospitality. Centro is a contemporary concept that is original in its presentation yet dynamic in its offerings. Highly distinctive and providing unique living spaces in a contemporary environment, highly efficient operational model, which provides essential amenities and necessities specifically geared to the travelling executive.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should I be of any further assistance and we look forward welcoming you back in the near future.

With best regards,

Eleni Tsolakou
Executive Assistant Manager
Email: eleni.tsolakou@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Great new hotel close to airport at very reasonable rate that offers very good services, great breakfast and hospitable staff. We had a short stay as only 6hours at the hotel but so worth it having the chance of a greast room and shower facilities as opposed to staying at the airport. Recommended

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, Manager at Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review and your kind words about the product, the food and the employees. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future.

With best regards,

Eleni Tsolakou
Executive Assistant Manager
Email: eleni.tsolakou@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Very good hotel, friendly staff, close to the Ferrari World

Free car parking in the basement.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meshal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, Manager at Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review and your kind words about the product and the employees. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future.

With best regards,

Eleni Tsolakou
Executive Assistant Manager
Email: eleni.tsolakou@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Simple but beautiful.
I stayed with my partner at Centro Yas Island last week. Our stay was excellent from the time of arrival. Friendly and concerned employees, satisfying breakfast buffet, quite good relaxed bar, good size swimming pool, modern rooms, well cleaned and maintained. I would definitely look forward to visit Abu Dhabi and stay here again.I highly recommend this hotel not only to businessmen and women but also to those that can have leisure time at a luxurious place. A very good price for this beautiful limited services hotel. Thank you all!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skycrane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YasIslandRotana, Manager at Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review and your kind words about the product, the food and the employees. We look forward welcoming you back in the near future.

With best regards,

Eleni Tsolakou
Executive Assistant Manager
Email: eleni.tsolakou@rotana.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews