We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,026)
Filter reviews
1,026 results
Traveller rating
626
322
60
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
626
322
60
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden restaurantpho gaheroes barlevel loungebasement barasian restaurantihg memberrooftop poolbusiness tripcentral locationupgraded to a suitebusiness hotelconcierge teamthe ground floorrestaurants and barsclub roomspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 1,026 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Always a pleasure staying at the Crowne Plaza, Abu Dhabi. Plenty of options for dining with convenient hours. Nice gym with plenty of machines, free weights and cardio equipment with a stellar view.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I booked accommodation for 2 weeks on a business trip and I must say the stay really exceeded my expectations , i really enjoyed my stay since iv been away from home for a while, the staff is very friendly no matter what time of the day but i must commend Su and Justin for making breakfast special with their great customer service.

thank you

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ishmailsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Very clean and spacious rooms.
Hotel located in the city center.
Professional staff.
Good selection and quality for the breakfast.
Free wifi connection everywhere.
Optimum choice for business travellers.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank giachig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I had a 4 days business in Abu Dhabi and i chose Crowne Plaza. Room was nice and clean, good buffet for breakfast and lunch with cuisine from middle-east, indian and western. Nice roof top pool with bar. Overall a good not too fancy hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Giulio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Initially I was looking for a budget Hotel room because I will be staying alone. But when I found out that there are lots promotions offered, I did not hesitate to take the booking. While staying with them, I experience the great hospitality they offered and fine facility as per their reputation. It is really a good experience. The staff is very accodating and definitely help you on almost everything you need on your stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rodel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews