We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Abu Dhabi
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$533
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,386)
Filter reviews
3,386 results
Traveller rating
1,792
1,093
329
108
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,792
1,093
329
108
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach clubthe executive loungejazz barmarina mallroyal orchidla terrazzacorniche roadbeach facilitieshealth clubbit datedsea viewguest relationsan upgradehalf boardlate checketihad towersspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
1,960 - 1,965 of 3,386 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Great hotel, beach and pool area very good. Impressive breakfast choices, staff very helpful and polite. Jazz bar well worth a visit if only to listen to the resident group, Impact. Won't hesitate to stay here again

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Val B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your meals at our restaurants. Thank you for your recommendation and for emphasizing about our Jazz bar. We are pleased to know you were satisfied with our facilities and amenities.

We look forward to welcome you again during your future travels to Abu Dhabi!

Yours sincerely

Christian Hoehn
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

Location on the Beach, fabulous restaurants, excellant amenities, and outstanding personal service makes this property a great place to stay. A smaller,10 story, updated older property in a great location gives this hotel a friendlier feel yet has everything that a huge resort could offer. The beach area with swimming in the sea, lounge chairs, 3 pools, spa, and outdoor/indoor dining were especially inviting.
The hotel rooms are large, very clean with a comfortable bed and efficient bathroom. I stayed over 5 weeks and was treated like family. I am already looking forward to my next stay there. Personal service, cleanliness, and attention to detail is excellant!

Room Tip: Upgrade so you can access the executive lounge on the 10th floor. There is a free extensive breakfast buffet and cook to order breakfast. There are 2 computers with printers. There are also always free snacks, fruit, and beverages available. Courteous and friendly staff are available to meet your needs. Great for singles as well as families with children. Afternoon tea with sandwiches is served as well as evening hot hors d'oeuvres. Rooms on the non beach side are quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zukey5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and recommendation about the Hilton Abu Dhabi on Trip Advisor.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed the food, and facilities. Thank you for your positive comments about the cleanliness of our rooms and outstanding personal service which indeed makes our property a great place to stay.
We are committed to providing you with the best services at all times. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we want you to know that we truly value your continued relationship with Hilton Abu Dhabi.
We look forward to welcome you again during your future travels to Abu Dhabi.

Yours sincerely

Christian Hoehn
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

During my recent stay in April the Hotel staff was as usual wonderful! I truly am made to feel as I am part of the family and that is why I continue to return to the Hilton Abu Dhabi Hotel. The location, view and facilities are nice but it's the wonderful attitude, service and hospitality from the staff that truly make this a standout for me. I sincerely appreciate all that they do for me.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobP250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

We are glad to know you had a pleasant stay and were satisfied with the services rendered by the team members. I am happy to read that you also enjoyed the facilities at our hotel.

We are thankful for your loyalty and your appreciative comments about the wonderful attitude, service and hospitality of our staff members.

Yours sincerely

Christian Hoehn
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

The location is great, quite close to the centre, the facilities are good, but the hotel itself and the rooms are looking quite tired. The bathroom ceiling had mould and paint peeling.
Outside and across the road where the pool and gym were located, are in good condition. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe787_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at the Hilton Abu Dhabi and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.
I am very pleased to read that you are satisfied with our services and facilities and not to mention our very central location. Our location is indeed convenient to points of interest such as Emirates Palace hotel and Marina mall.
I have noted your comments about the bathroom ceiling and paint peeling, and appropriate action has taken place. I am very sorry to read about your negative experience regarding the rooms. Please be assured we are in the process of upgrading our rooms and by the end of this year this should be completed.

Your comments are vital for us and help us in improving our services. Glad to have contributed to make your stay enjoyable and we look forward to welcoming you back during your future visits to the capital!
Yours sincerely
Christian Hoehn
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

This is one of my favorite Hilton Properties. My room had incredible views of the Arabian Sea and a speaker in the bathroom broadcasting what was on TV, a 1st for me. The executive lounge is well stocked. The pool area abuts the Arabian Sea and the health club / spa is second to none. And to top it all off, the staff is very warm and friendly. Thanks Hilton for making my next 18 hr flight to Abu Dhabi worth it,

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reposmai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at the Hilton Abu Dhabi and for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Thank you for emphasizing the service rendered by our team and that they made your stay truly a enjoyable one.

I am glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, and you were satisfied with our high standards of customer service delivery.

Once again thank you very much for your loyalty and support and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Abu Dhabi once again

Yours sincerely
Christian Hoehn
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews