We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Abu Dhabi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hilton Abu Dhabi
Ranked #37 of 130 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Hilton Abu Dhabi Corniche”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

This hotel is in a prime location for people holidaying or going for business in Abu Dhabi. It's only 40mins from the airport, and it's located right on the beach (Corniche) with Abu Dhabi Marina Mall just minutes walk away.

The hotel staff are just super friendly, and the overhall hotel is very relaxed with some fantastic restraunts on site. There is also the Jazz Bar which i would recommend a visit too as the music is awesome, and the vibe electric.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Welshy1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Welshy1966

Thank you for saying with us and for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to read your good comment about our location which is indeed convenient to major points of interest such as Emirates Palace and Marina Mall. Thank you for your appreciative comment about the services rendered by our team members, and our Restaurants. We are grateful for your recommendation about Jazz Bar.

We would like you to know that we value your continued relationship with Hilton Abu Dhabi and it has been our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,732 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,462
    893
    252
    77
    48
See reviews for
679
893
198
560
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (466)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

My stay was long term, about a month. I never missed home. The staff is friendly and very helpful. My breakfast staff personnel Elsa Manuel Caolie always had a smile and made start of day enjoyable. The pool and gym is excellent. The beach area has plenty of seats and nice view. I am sad to leave and hope to return to Hilton Abu Dhabi again. I will miss.
Phil McD.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Philip M

We are sincerely grateful for choosing to stay with us for almost a month and for making us your home away from home. Thank you for complementing the facilities of Hiltonia Beach Club, and the services rendered by our team members, with special mention of Elsa. We are proud of them too because they always ensure that every guest feels cared for, valued, and respected – that is our brand promise.

We are already looking forward to your next visit and we would like you to know that we place great value on your continued relationship with Hilton Abu Dhabi. It has been our pleasure to serve you.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

It's my first time to utilize HILTON Executive Lounge during my stay last week..

The experience was amazing! HILTON really maintains the best customer service in dealing with the guests.

Also, I was assisted by friendly and professional HILTON Staffs and Mgt such as Jose, Dreb, Elsa, Raju and Shahana.

Keep it up!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jeff_AUH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Jeff_AUH

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn of your amazing experience in our Executive Lounge. Thank you for your appreciative comment about our team members Jose, Dreb, Elsa, Raju, and Shahana which makes their effort worthwhile, they are happy to know that their hard work is recognized.

Indeed it has been our pleasure to serve you and we would like you to know that we place great value on our continued relationship with Hilton Abu Dhabi. We look forward to your next visit for another memorable experience.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

My husband and I have been staying at this hotel for 9 years at least once every year and have never had a reason to complain about anything.
Excellent service throughout the hotel. The Executive floor team are outstanding in their service and always make you feel as though a family member has returned.
The rooms are a little dated as is the executive lounge however the welcome and service more than covers this issue.
Some of the 'little extras' they used to offer seem to be dwindling, chocs on the bed, turn down doesn't always happen, little mats by the bed which used to say '


Beach and facilities are also very good with yet agin excellent service.

We will certainly stay again

Room Tip: Front rooms give nice sea view though can be noisy if you like to open your window. Air conditionin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Yanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Yanto

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we are more than happy to share long term relationship with you. It is indeed our pleasure every time you pay us a visit. We are glad to know that the services rendered by our team members contribute to make each stay memorable than the previous one. We are also proud of their professionalism as they always strive to deliver our brand promise which is to ensure that every guest feels cared for, valued, and respected.

Once again we thank you for your review and we anticipate your next visit!

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
239 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

This is an older hotel but well maintained. Staff are pleasant and helpful. Lots of different restaurants to choose from. Best part of the hotel is the beach access, lots of swimming pools, large gym. Great way to spend a day, restaurants on site too.

Room Tip: Sea side view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Maria C

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our restaurants and facilities of Hiltonia Beach Club. We are indeed one of the first five star hotels in Abu Dhabi however we continue to strive for refurbishment and update.

Thank you for your positive comment about the services rendered by our team members, which I have shared with them immediately. It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcome you again during your future travels in Abu Dhabi!

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verona.Italia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014 via mobile

I am diamond member and a regular guest and I live in Italy.Every year I stay for a long period for vacation with my family.Since the first year I can see that in the hotel all services are very very good.All the team is very efficient. The impression is to be in a big family. The rooms are very confortable. At restaurant good food and choice. Also the executive lounge is very confortable, the service excellent and all the team pay attention at the guests and take care them. The beach is confortable too and the service of beach boys very good. I suggest the hotel to my frieds and to my travel agent also if I reserve the hotel by myself.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dsf-fsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear dsf-fsd,

Thank you for always choosing to spend your annual vacation with us, we are grateful to know that we were able to contribute to make your holiday memorable. We would like you to know that we value your continued relationship with Hilton Abu Dhabi and it has always been our pleasure to serve you.

Your appreciative comment about the services rendered by our team members have been passed on to them, and they are happy to know that their effort is recognized. We are already looking forward to your next visit.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

Good hotel. Only stayed one night so did not get a chance to find out all the features. Returning soon for a longer stay. Staff really friendly and keen to provide a great service.. Check in very easy. Room well equipped, iron, safe, kettle and so on.

Room Tip: Good views from some rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Malcolm F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabiDO, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Malcom F

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our facilities during your short visit. Thank you for your positive comments about our room accommodation and services rendered by our team members. We are committed to provide the highest level of service to all our guests.

It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit for a longer stay and an even better experience.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.7 mi away
Khalidiya Palace Rayhaan by Rotana
3.8 mi away
Sheraton Abu Dhabi Hotel & Resort
0.4 mi away
InterContinental Abu Dhabi
InterContinental Abu Dhabi
#19 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,968 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
The St. Regis Abu Dhabi
#7 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,170 reviews
0.3 mi away
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers
#1 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,947 reviews
3.6 mi away
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche
Sofitel Abu Dhabi Corniche
#9 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Abu Dhabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Abu Dhabi

Property: Hilton Abu Dhabi
Address: Corniche Rd | PO Box 877, Abu Dhabi 877, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#20 Romantic Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#22 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#27 Family Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#28 Business Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#34 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Abu Dhabi 5*
Number of rooms: 326
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the vibrant Corniche, Abu Dhabi's prime beach location, the stylish Hilton Abu Dhabi hotel places you at the heart of the capital. Hiltonia, our beach club, fitness center and spa offers a spectacular beach, featuring 11,000 square meters of pristine white sand, three swimming pools, water slides, a relaxing spa, an indoor and outdoor whirlpool, a sauna, steam room, modern fitness center and a variety of water activities ranging from paddle boarding to power boat trips. The relaxing guest rooms at Hilton Abu Dhabi feature air conditioning, satellite TV, a seating area, work desk, mini-bar and tea- and coffee-making facilities. Select a Guest Room Sea View for spectacular views of the Arabian Gulf. Stay in an Executive Room for access to the Executive Lounge, which provides an exclusive check-in desk, complimentary in-room internet, breakfast and refreshments. Discover a selection of award-winning restaurants, lounges and bars at Hilton Abu Dhabi. Experience Italian dining at Bocca, international flavors at Vasco's, authentic Japanese cuisine at Toki, and soulful jazz at Jazz Bar and Dining. Hilton Abu Dhabi is a 10-minute drive from the city centre, 5-minute drive from Marina Mall, 7-minute drive from the Heritage Village and 20-minute drive from Sheikh Zayed Mosque. The hotel offers 24-hour room service, front desk service and complimentary on-site private parking. Complimentary WiFi is available in public areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hotelopia, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Holiday Gems and Travelbag so you can book your Hilton Abu Dhabi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton International Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi Hilton
Hilton Hotel Abu Dhabi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing