We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emirates Palace(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Oryx Hotel(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,348)
Filter reviews
3,348 results
Traveller rating
1,775
1,082
325
107
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,775
1,082
325
107
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach clubthe executive loungejazz barmarina mallroyal orchidla terrazzacorniche roadbeach facilitieshealth clubbit datedsea viewguest relationsan upgradehalf boardlate checketihad towersspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,500 - 1,505 of 3,348 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2014

The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. We hosted a meeting and dinner for 30 people and the event planner was very helpful, even when the numbers increased the morning of the event. Everything for the event was very nice, good food too. The pools are lovely as is the beach. I had a great hot stone massage at the spa. We ate at a few of the restaurants in and next to the hotel which were good, especially Vasco's on the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Janice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear Janice K

Thank you for choosing Hilton Abu Dhabi as venue of your special event. We are delighted to know that we were able to take good care of your requirements. Thank you for your appreciative comment about the services rendered by our team members and foods served in our Restaurant. We are also happy to learn that you were able to try the facilities of Hiltonia Beach Club and had had an enjoyable time.

It has been our pleasure to serve you and we are looking forward to welcome you again during your future travels in Abu Dhabi.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Excellent hotel, and the beach club is fantastic. Really not much to fault. The rooms could be better but this is an old hotel compared to most of the others around. That said however the service and staff are absolutely exceptional.

The restaurants are excellent, especially the Chinese restaurant. Probably the best we've ever had.

The only thing that is quite poor is the wifi, It is free in public areas but not in the rooms. It's very slow too. Other than that well worth a stay. The beach club is really is fantastic albeit the hotel is not actually on the beach. Only a 3-4 minute walk though.

Location is good and really close to the Marina Mall and the Corniche.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Craig A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear fkaCraig

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay on Trip Advisor.

We are pleased to read your feedback and delighted to hear you were satisfied with our location, facilities of Hiltonia Beach Club, and Royal Orchid which serves Thai and Chinese cuisine. Thank you for complimenting the services rendered by our team members which was passed on to them. However we regret to know that the wifi connection was not acceptable to you. Rest assured that we are looking at all possibilities to provide the best to our guests.

It has been our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to welcome you again in the hotel should your future travel brings you back to the capital.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The check in was excellent, and we did get the rooms we requested. (A connecting room with a double and twin). However the rooms are dull and could do with a bit of brightening up. You also only get the basics in the room. Old towels, had to ask for one flannel per person..... Where the hotel shines is the beach club. The lifeguards are friendly and professional- we saw them in action. The seats are too close together by the pool but on the beach a bit more space and there is always some one to help put the umbrella up. The beach bar staff work really hard and are brilliant at making sure you relax whilst on holiday. We went to the gym and used the treadmills but were told we couldn't go back as my daughter wasn't 16 - disappointing. This is a quiet hotel that excels in some areas (staff and beach club) and doesn't quite make the grade in others (décor and room extras).

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MomDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear MomDawn

Thank you for staying at Hilton Abu Dhabi and for taking the time to share your experience.

We are grateful for your review and for highligthing the services rendered by our team members which has been shared to them immediately. We are proud of their professionalism and commitment to deliver our brand promise - that is to ensure that every guest feels cared for, valued, and respected.

We are also happy to know that you were satisfied with the facilities of Hiltonia Beach Club which is one of the best in town. We look forward to welcome you again in the hotel for another great stay.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We had a great time staying in Hilton Hotel Corniche Road. The staff are accommodating, good service and friendly.Room rate was good especially when you are a member of Premium Club which has a good offer.Food on Executive lounge was good and perfect for those guest who liked healthy food. Environment is really perfect for families,friends,tourist and to held some convention meetings, hilton hotel is a good one. Thank you to all staff of Hilton Hotel Corniche. See you again

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elyjunelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014
Google Translation

Dear elyjunelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We stayed at Hilton Abu Dhabi for 2 nights. The service we received was outstanding. From the moment we checked in, until we checked out nothing was too much trouble. There was no iron & irontable in our room. We made one phonecall & within minutes someone arrived with the iron & irontable. We had breakfast in the executive lounge, which was on the 10th floor, where we have to give a special mention to Elsa for her good service. I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to everyone who made our stay enjoyable and will definitely come back again and recommend to anyone who is visiting Adu Dhabi.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 734, you get a good view of the Abu Dhabi Marina.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gregg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonAbuDhabi, Director of Operations at Hilton Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear Gregg L

Thank you for staying with us and for your five star rating.

We are happy to hear that the service rendered by our team members was the highlight of your stay. Thank you for your appreciative comment which was passed on to them.Elsa and the entire team are glad to know that their hard work is recognized.

We would like you to know that we place great value on your continued relationship with us and it has been our pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Yours Sincerely

Gregory Thierion
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews