We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money and new hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria
Ranked #110 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Reviewed 13 June 2013

New, good rooms, hospitable staff (rather slow check-in), available paid parking, clean, not smelly, includes washing machine, fridge and small kitchenette. Good value for money. The swimming pool is really small and the gym is also the same.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank eslamunb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (59)
There are newer reviews for Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2013

thank you all for your kind comfort host and your receptionists smiley faces , suites were wide enough , clean and properly furnished … the parking is available and have no problem at all , didn t got chance to use the swimming pole but it looks so clean the remainning thing to attract the people is to pay more interest to lunch and dinner buffet

Room Tip: a quite place to stay outt of mid town city though it is so near from the mid town city
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank said a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

I had some business in some of the governmental companies in AbuDhabi. This place if conveniently located near many local companies like Mubadala, ENEC, Crown Prince court. I even walked to some of the places I wanted to visit. There are different local and international restaurants and food services about walking-distance from the V-Continents.

The suits are equipped with everything that a bachelor needs. TV, Washing Machine, Huge, comfortable and clean bed, and fully-equipped bathroom.

fast wireless internet is included in the price, and different electric sockets helped me charge my different devices at the same time.

I would recommend this place for those who have business to attend at the center of Abu Dhabi, and would like to come back to a clean and quite bedroom.

The doorman will help you park your car and pay for the parking fees, but there is no dedicated spots for the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Abdullah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

I stayed there for a week and must say I was happily surprised. My only troubles were the small size of the pool and the fact that the bathroom floor would get flooded each time I would take a shower. Apart from that everything was great. The staff was courteous and efficient, room clean and comfortable, and the hotel is conveniently located. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Yvan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

I was likely one of their first residents as it just opened early 2013- some kinks working out but place is modern and nice and well done. One br's go for the '08s and studios go for the '05s on any floor. Location is great for mid-city- it's not downtown- but many good restaurants and services within easy walking distance plus jones the grocer/restaurant and a large lulu supermarket are 2 minutes walk away. Rooms are large, modern and well-kitted out with safes, wireless internet works well, kitchenettes nicely furnished but no microwave or coffee machine or toaster- just kettle and 2 burner range top. Tv gets cable channels but only cnn and a few movie channels and discovery channels in english. Staff is largely Filipino and Indian and very helpful and pleasant or at least try to be. The open air pool and jacuzzi are on the roof with a deck- small gym and sauna inside. The restaurant isn't open yet so only service is a 2-menu room service breakfast for either 35 or 45 dirhams respectively but it's nice portions and service and worth the money. I looked around at other apartment hotels and for the money, location and quality it's hard to beat other than a couple places in the tourist club area further downtown. There is no parking garage nor parking spots- only paid street parking and during the day with the office buildings surrounding it's packed. I like the decor- it's modern, dark rich colors- not overwhelming- and the 1br is perfect for a long stay.

Room Tip: 08's for 1br and 05;s for studio- but 09's for 1br also good at end of corridor with no one...
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank theworld2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Higher floor is the best
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abukareeem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vces e, General Manager at Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank fuan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
2.5 mi away
Gloria Downtown Hotel
Gloria Downtown Hotel
#92 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
53 reviews
2.8 mi away
Al Diar Mina Hotel
Al Diar Mina Hotel
#90 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
85 reviews
1.0 mi away
Centro Al Manhal Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
#85 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
358 reviews
2.8 mi away
Bin Majid Tower Hotel Apartment
3.8 mi away
Al Diar Capital Hotel
Al Diar Capital Hotel
#83 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria

Address: No. 4, Muroor Street | Al Nahyan Camp, Opposite Mamoura Bldg.,, Abu Dhabi 107009, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £38 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Executive Suites offers elegantly decorated studios and suites to provide warmth and comfort living. Located on Muroor Road, the hotel is a short distance away from the Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Center and Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque; Abu Dhabi International Airport and Yas Marina Circuit is just 30 minutes’ drive from the hotel. The Executive Suites is a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers. Hotel facilities includes but not limited to In-Room Dining, Business Center Services, WIFI, Car Hire and Chauffer Services, IDD telephone facility, Laundry and Dry cleaning, Rooftop swimming pool and fully equipped health club; Gym & Sauna ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Executive Suites by Mourouj Gloria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing