We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thats where i spend my day off!! :D”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Level Lounge

Level Lounge
Ranked #257 of 2,039 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Drinks, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Located on the roof top bar of Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi, Level Lounge is the perfect hideaway! Combining the unique sensory of open air and a relaxed atmosphere makes for an unforgettable experience. Enjoy the sounds of some of the hottest local DJs and international lounge artists in Abu Dhabi. Monday, 19:00 - 23:00 Ladies Night Tuesday, 19:00 - 23:00 Teachers' Night
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thats where i spend my day off!! :D”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

on my day off i lovee to relax at level lounge, the ambiance, the people staff working there is very easy going, the food is just amazing,specially thursday night i start my weekend going to level lounge with my friends, the crowd is expat and fun!!
Level Lounge the best place to relax!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lubna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    10
    2
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best unknown expat crowd in AD.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Rooftop. Breeze off the water. Pool. Amazing staff. Apolluni at the door, keeping the crazies out. Good food. No midgets - not yet. But shisha. Ladies Night Mondays. DJs that don't suck. And parking downtown. A bit hard to find - but go to the Crown Plaza and head to the roof. Worth it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Erik T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The rooftop escape from reality with everything for all.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

It's a great place to come and unwind after an early dinner if you want just a few chilled beers and relaxed tunes any day of the week. Live DJ starts at 9.30pm and plays a great mix of current tunes until closing time 2am (3am thur/fri). The staff always have a smile for you even when the temperature rises in a superb relaxed happy environment. Although you can smoke here, it's open air so as a non smoker its a bonus. Fine selection if drinks and are very competitive on price (happy hour 25Dhms/pint until 8.30pm) normal price aground 35Dhms. Having lived here for a month I would happily recommend this venue to both my family & friends.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WilloPW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to relax”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

My favorite bar in abu dhabi. Outside. Comfortable chairs. Great friendly staff. Get hot. Take a dip in the adjacent pool. Nice music. No tv great view off abu dhabi. Cheers

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank whaledriver2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

This bar is a great friendly place where you are greeted with a smile, the ambiance is really relaxed even in the heat of summer you can still relax with the outdoor aircon. I have no hesitation recommending this wonderful establishment to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Level Lounge also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Level Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing