We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Shwarma yummy!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lebanon Flower Cafeteria & Restaurant

Lebanon Flower Cafeteria & Restaurant
Ranked #869 of 2,020 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
46 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Shwarma yummy!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Ate here for a quick lunch and the food was awesome. Highly recommend the lamb and chicken shwarma. Also very nice staff.

Helpful?
Thank danny_2345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    14
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Davie, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

Well, if you never have tried Lebanese food this is the place to go. They serve excellent food. The chicken and fish dishes were both excellent. Prices were good too.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank martintjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zvolen
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“plenty of food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013

Tasty lebanon restaurant. We got a large dish for 3 and we were not able to eat all. :-) Service was quite nice but bit slow....

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ToBoSk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Falafeel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2013

It reminded me of my school days memories of Muscat and the Falafeels I used to feast on. The prepration was so yummy. My mouth is watering while I am writing this review.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nilesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NSW
Level Contributor
121 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

We went to Lebanon Flower last time in Abu Dhabi and wanted to go again. We only ordered the vegetarian appetizer type dishes...several dips, bread, salad, etc. but it's plenty and very good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank travelnblues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lebanon Flower Cafeteria & Restaurant also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Lebanon Flower Cafeteria & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing