We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Ocean Dive Center

Ocean Dive Center
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 via mobile

It was so great divimg with ODC! Nice sites and friendly people!
The crew knew what they were doing, very professional!
I am deffenitely coming back!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank drypants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    1
    0
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ocean Dive Center”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Great place to go for a fun dive or learn how to dive, with its location being in the midst of 3 islands providing super location for diving, with experienced and funny staff.

You will enjoy your time

Visited July 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
1 Thank cvstos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice experience”
Reviewed 4 August 2013 via mobile

In abu dhabi water is not too deep, but it was a very nice experience. The staff in Ocean Dive Center are freindly and helpful. I recomend this center to every one who wants learn diving and because it fun.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank MohsenBou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really professional & cool folks”
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I really like their professionalism. Ben is a fine young seasoned instructor, one of the best out there if not the best. Marie Claire really takes care of all the admin works with ease. Highly recommended to dive with these guys if you're not familiar with Abu Dhabi.

Visited June 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Sajid-Waikhom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Awesomeness!”
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Love the exciting and fun dive with the people from Ocean Dive Centre! Ben the dive master was very accommodating and take cares of the group. Book early! I am so coming back!!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bern M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benodc, Manager at Ocean Dive Center, responded to this review, 23 June 2013
Thank you for your feedback! The team at ODC is very happy that you had a good time with us. We also enjoyed your company and look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ocean Dive Center also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Ocean Dive Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing