We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$524
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,712)
Filter reviews
1,712 results
Traveller rating
1,150
367
106
41
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,150
367
106
41
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeblue baroceana restaurantnoche bardiamond memberzayed sportspool partyspecial thanksoutdoor poolfront officesheikh zayed mosqueexcellent hotelmodern hotelrooms are spaciouspool sidehouse keepingbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
1,328 - 1,333 of 1,712 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

we spend I and may wife a wonderful and relaxing 8 day at the Hilton Capital Grand. we enjoyed our stay in the hotel and we were so impressed from the helpful and the gentiles from the personal marketing company. we suggest to visit this hotel for everyone who want to enjoy and to be well served in his holiday.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohamed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yassin O, Director Of Operations at Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Mohamed M,

Greetings from Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi.

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at our hotel.

I am delighted that you found our service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this has been and always will remain our prevailing objective.

It is always good to receive complimentary feedback and I shall be sure to share your opinions with the Team.

Meanwhile, we look forward to the opportunity of being of service to you again, during your next trip to Abu Dhabi.

Sincerely,

Yassin Ouenniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Going to Abu Dhabi was only a sidetrip to our Dubai destination and we stayed in this fab hotel. Now it was the best choice since for one, the hotel was strategically located near essential tourist spots like the Ferrari world, Exhibition center, the Mosque and the Beach. It best served our primary purpose well since our time was rather short. Second of all, the hotel service was exceptionally superb. Hotel staff were hospitable and adequately sensitive to the guest's needs. Third, the main highlight of our trip (the mosque) was a few minutes away from the hotel-just perfect. And last yet not the least, the hotel itself was beautiful, room was grand, spacious and clean (they gave us a room overlooking both the bar and the pool), the building is modern and aesthetically pleasing, all in best condition. Overall, we had a very fantastic stay in Abu Dhabi and a big part of it would be credited to the hotel because it offered huge convenience and extra comfort. We felt relaxed and well pampered the whole stay--special thanks to Ms. Christy! This hotel is absolutely worth recommending! :)

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily Jane J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yassin O, Director of Operations at Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Emily Jane J,

Greetings from Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi.

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at our hotel.

I am delighted that you found our service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this has been and always will remain our prevailing objective. It is always good to receive complimentary feedback and I shall be sure to share your opinions with the Team.

Please rest assured that I have relayed your kind comment to Christy with my personal gratitude.

Meanwhile, we look forward to the opportunity of being of service to you again, during your next trip to Abu Dhabi.

Sincerely,

Yassin Ouenniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

My colleague and I had a fabulous 8 day break at the Hilton Capital Grand.We had a beautiful room on the 9th floor with pool view which is a bit quieter than facing the other way, i.e. the executive airport and eight lane main road.The room was very spacious and the bathroom was a dream. A massive bath tub, plus a huge glass walk in shower. The marble and mosaic tiles, the grouting and silicone edging were in top condition. No mouldy corners at all ! We booked half board and were very impressed with the breakfast and dinner buffet. From smoked salmon, fresh fruit, Arabic hot & cold specialities, pancakes to a variety of freshly cooked egg dishes at the newly introduced cooking station in the Oceana Grill made our breakfast a very enjoyable experience. The same can be said for dinner. A vast choice of salads, Arabic starters, main courses and puddings feature in the buffet ! I must not forget to mention the incredible variety of breads. All this plus the professional but very personal style of service delivered by Edgar, Sineia, Jennilyn and Jimmy made dining at the Oceana Grill an unforgettable experience. Also Chef Santos went out of his way to look after his breakfast guests.
The pool area was well stocked with towels, sun loungers and even comfi beds. The noise from arriving and departing executive jets and helicopters could hardly be heard. The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle service & entry to a beach Club on Yas island. A word of warning when it comes to spending a quiet day on Yas beach. No chance as Yas Beach Club is not far from the flightpath of Abu Dhabi International Airport, nor the Formula 1 race track. where training seems to go on till 11pm.
Our room package also included free access to the brilliant Spa within the hotel complex. Ms Charlotte at the Spa's reception area made our relaxation sessions a true joy.
Should you want to buy spices and Arabic delicacies a huge Carrefour Supermarket is in walking distance as is a Fast Food outlet.
We would be very happy to return any time !!!!

Room Tip: Pool facing rooms are a little quieter. The hotel has 10 floors. Floor ten is a smoking floor. We had a really nice & quiet room on the 9th floor !!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JP J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yassin O, Director of Operations at Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear JP J,

Greetings from Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi.

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at our hotel.

I am delighted that you found our service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this has been and always will remain our prevailing objective. It is always good to receive complimentary feedback and I shall be sure to share your opinions with the Team.

Please rest assured that I have relayed your kind comment to Edgar, Sineia, Jennilyn, Jimmy, Santosh, Charlotte with my personal gratitude.

Meanwhile, we look forward to the opportunity of being of service to you again, during your next trip to Abu Dhabi.

Sincerely,

Yassin Ouenniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

We spent as a family three nights at the Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi Hotel and we enjoyed our time there. The personal is very helpful and obliged to provide you a wonderful stay.
Especially I must point out the two receptionists from the executive lounge Miss Laura and Miss Ana.
We went to the Noche Bar / Restaurant were we enjoyed an excellent dinner. The chef Mr Sidarta created a delicious set menus for us. The bartender and waitress from Guatemala pampered us with their delicious cocktails.

I'm spending professionally about 50 Nights a year 5 Star Hotels, however this is my favorite!
The whole team is ex ordinary motivated! They really try harder!

Location wise for us it was great! Walking distance to sports city.

Over all it's a highly recommendable place!!!

Room Tip: The Suites are great!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yassin O, Director of Operations at Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Dear,

Greetings from Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi.

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at our hotel.

I am delighted that you found our service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this has been and always will remain our prevailing objective. It is always good to receive complimentary feedback and I shall be sure to share your opinions with the Team.

Please rest assured that I have relayed your kind comment to Laura and Ana, Sidarta and Catherine, with my personal gratitude.

Meanwhile, we look forward to the opportunity of being of service to you again, during your next trip to Abu Dhabi.

Sincerely,

Yassin Ouenniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Me and family arrived to your hotel at late evening, all the way from long journey and we were very tired but front desk staff treaded us very well, we felt like came to our home...special thanks to Ms. Christy and Mr. Salem for taking care us and their hospitality. We had wonderful stay with your hotel...will stay with you again

Audy
1004-1006

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank audyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yassin O, Director of Operations at Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Dear audyt,

Greetings from Hilton Capital Grand Abu Dhabi.

Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at our hotel.

I am delighted that you found our service and facilities to your satisfaction, as this has been and always will remain our prevailing objective. It is always good to receive complimentary feedback and I shall be sure to share your opinions with the Team.

Please rest assured that I have relayed your kind comment to Christy and Salem with my personal gratitude.

Meanwhile, we look forward to the opportunity of being of service to you again, during your next trip to Abu Dhabi.

Sincerely,

Yassin Ouenniche

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews