We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$524
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
192
30
9
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
30
9
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We have been living at the eastern Mangroves Suites by Jannah for 3 weeks and love it. The setting is spectacular looking over the lagoon and the 600 hectares of ancient mangroves. The accommodations are beautiful but the crowning glory is the butler service - the Karims Their manager - the original Karim - lives and breathes service as does his team. Our main butler Houssine does an extraordinary job - nothing is too much trouble. He makes us feel like we are his only guest. The result is a marvelous stress free pampered experience.
Alan

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank JAFleischmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialJannah, General Manager at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you to the Fleischmann Family,

Our Brand Promise is that we are A First Class Company Serving First Class Guests and We only hire First Class Talents,

And to the Fleischmann family you are truly First Class,

Thank you for you review,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Having just moved to AD and looked around a lot of serviced apartments I've chosen to move into Jannah at Eastern Mangroves. The apartments are beautiful, well finished and with all mod cons, unlike other serviced apartments they also feel like fully functional flats with loads of space so somewhere that you could stay in indefinitely - a proper home from home. Its in an ideal location with easy access to the corniche, airport and Dubai and unlike other places in AD looks out onto a great view of the mangroves so its quiet all the time despite having a main road on the other side of the building. Bar the site itself the best thing about Jannah is the incredible service - they've thought long and hard about how to pitch this place and have got a great team in to deliver it. The Karim service is personal and unobtrusive but makes you feel welcome instantly. Special mention goes to Houssine who has helped with every request however big or small, has made life very easy and made me feel at home straight away. I've never experienced this level of service and the personal touches they have thought of even in the best five star hotels. I'm not going to want to leave!

Room Tip: All the suites i saw were great and all face onto the mangroves so have good views and are quiet. The corner apartments with views towards the city are great and you can watch the sunset from your terrace.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank GNM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialJannah, General Manager at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you dear Guest,

With our Karim services and their slogan "Just Ask" we enjoy making your stay with us remarkable,thank you sincerely for your comment on TripAdvisor,

Our Hotel Your Home,

Have a great evening,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This is one-of-a-kind luxury apartment hotel at its best in Abu Dhabi. Their apartment are very big approx 1500+ sq feet, waterfront balcony with soundproof sliding glass door, beautiful bed Egyptian cotton pillows and bed. Gorgeous water view and amazing service, you can take a relaxing dockside walk, hear the birds sing and calm water, very relaxing. They called their concierge service Karim they are very personalized, detail oriented and very knowledgeable with pretty much any question you ask them. Anytime I walked out of the room a.m. or p.m. all shift staff knew me by my name which amazed me.

Room Tip: All rooms of waterfront.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank nvv2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialJannah, General Manager at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Our Hotel, Your Home

This is what we live by and we thank you for mentioning the personalized service,actually we run a program called Show me you Know me which we would like to invite you to register in where it helps us tailor make your Stay so you feel at home,

please feel free to contact us at anytime,

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

It is the best hotel apartments I have ever stayed at. Not only the location is exceptional, but the overall product coupled with a butler service they call "Karim" made my stay truly memorable. No doubt I will stay at this hotel and recommend it to all. You will fall in love with the team who treat you like a family

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Orient_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialJannah, Director of Sales at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2013

Dear Guest,

We Sincerely Thank you for calling Eastern Mangroves Suites the best hotel apartment as this is our goal for sure and thank you for mentioning the Karim Services, you will be happy to know that we will be opening our branded restaurants on the upcoming 15th of October as well.

Thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcome you back at Jannah,

Our Hotel Your Home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

i 've visit this hotel just for show around and i was so surprised of the team that have the spirit and energy to lead Eastern Mangroves suites.
Everybody called KARIM ( Generous).something that i never heard before ,Luxury Service above and beyond what i used to see.
definitely i will stay in this wonderful hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank A I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SocialJannah, Director of Sales at Jannah Eastern Mangroves Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Your review drew smiles on the faces of the Jannah Team here at Eastern Mangroves Suites,

we sincerely thank you and congratulate you for being our first guest to post a review on Trip Advisor,

We are all looking forward to welcome you back at Our Hotel Your Home

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews