We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Golden Tulip Al Jazira
Nearby Hotels
City Seasons Al Hamara Hotel(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novel Hotel City Center(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$325
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emirates Palace(Abu Dhabi)
US$679
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One to One Hotel - The Village(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Rose Hotel(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$316
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
30
41
23
16
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
41
23
16
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue marlindynamite shrimppool bardubaifacilitiesmarinagymabubathtubmall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2014

awesome ambiance,quiet and nice food. a bit far but worth it. good for family outing and even for friends getaway. The beds are big, the staff are friendly. Good quality of service. would recommend to some friends.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shady H, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Al Jazira, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

Dear Mrs Maureen,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us and I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience.

It is especially nice to hear that all our associates made you feel welcome and at ease, which is something that we always strive for.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back later in the year!

Best Regards,

Shady Antoine HACHEM
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

As a family we have stayed here many times and have found it to be very freindy and great for children , would recommend anyone to stay here the pool area is great and I would recommend the BBQ , just wish we could stay a lot longer

Room Tip: Delux room is fantastic room , which is not expensive
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shady H, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Al Jazira, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Mr Sean,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review of your experience at Golden Tulip al Jazira Hotel.

We are pleased to read your comments that you like our property and the surrounding area which is comfortable for family, as well the fact that our service team did not disappoint you during your stay.
Be assured that your comments about BBQ will be shared with the management.

Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.

Shady Antoine HACHEM
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

nice place to relax and unwind with friends away from the hustle and bustle of the city life! massive and comfy rooms rooms, good food, friendly staff. it takes forever to check-in though :/
-- AD chic

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shady H, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Al Jazira, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Charisse,

Thank you very much for providing us with your valuable feedback.

We are delighted to read your great review. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay with us. We appreciate your highlights about the great food, the room, it gives us pride to know our clients are enjoying their time with us.

We have taken note of your comment regarding check in time, be assured that this will be communicated to the person in charge.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Shady Antoine HACHEM
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

This resort is amazing! From the welcome, to the service at the pool, excellent food - breakfasts and dinners, to the nice music at the bounty bar, it exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a standard garden room which was big and very comfortable. Highly recommended, we stayed for 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer.

Room Tip: facing the pool area
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shady H, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Al Jazira, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Ramy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your experience was while staying at the Golden Tulip Al Jazira Hotel, we appreciate your feedback.

It makes us really proud to read the title of your review, the main goal of our team is to ensure our guests stays are a success and we exceed their expectations, it is a pleasure to see that your experience is reflecting our actions and we are heading into the right direction.

We do hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards

Shady Antoine HACHEM
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

i decided to escape the city for a quite destination, not far from Dubai Marina, 20 min, the hotel is clean, the lobby is big and lovely, the room was very clean, the furnishing nice and simple, the linens were good quality and the bed was comfortable. The free Wi-Fi was highly appreciated , It's conveniently located with a beach and pool access from your room on garden level. There's the pool bar with nice music and alcohol, Food within hotel decent quality and not expensive.
i recommended to all couples, we enjoyed our stay and would return.

Room Tip: Garden level with direct access to pool
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shady H, Rooms Division Manager at Golden Tulip Al Jazira, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Ms Pam,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay with us at Golden Tulip Al Jazira Hotel.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time in the Resort and I hope that you also liked our private beach connected to the hotel.
It is great to read that you enjoyed our Pool bar services.

I hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the near future!

Best Regards

Shady Antoine Hachem
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews