We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AMAZING AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Ranked #35 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
london
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2014

We stayed there recently and the place is very well maintained and the people are lovely.
they genuinely look after customers and made us feel so special when we landed with two little kids. brilliant premier inn what else can I say. you deserve to be the best.

Room Tip: beautiful hotel just don't hink twice
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sriman m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Sriman M

Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel on Trip Advisor. It was great to read your feedback!! At Premier Inn we genuinely love looking after our guests and comments like yours will definitely keep the team motivated! We hope to welcome you and your family anytime soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,788 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,036
    604
    114
    20
    14
See reviews for
442
501
349
284
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fujairah
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

I had a pleasant stay at Premier Inn which is opposite to the Abu Dhabi airport. The staff are friendly and well trained showing their excellent service. This is to extend my sincere thanks to your team specially to Nelson on his wonderful assistance and guest interaction.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ninokrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Ninokrich,
Thank you for this wonderful review! It was amazing to read that our staff made your stay an excellent one with their great customer service skills! Nelson was thrilled to see his name mentioned on this website. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dubai
Level Contributor
156 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

This is a great place to stay if your budget is limited - and your interests are on the airport side of the city. Very friendly and well-informed staff (our thanks especially go out to Robin) - and, as a new hotel - the whole feel of the place is one of pristine and comfort - that, for my taste - takes it to a top 3 star grade. Many thanks to the staff for making the stay so pleasant.

Room Tip: Arrive early - also useful for best parking spots
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank deeveedubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear Deeveedubai,
Thank you so much for finding the time to write this great review about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport! I was extremely pleased to receive a 5 star review from a Top Contributor Member of Trip Advisor! Robin was very happy to read your comments! Thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014

I love the fact that we are right next to the airport and I do not hear the airplanes land and take off. The rooms are silent = good night's sleep. It is super clean, the beds are comfy. Great shower. The staff are genuinely friendly and take care of your every need.The food is delicious and there is a gym with all the equipment required for a full body work-out with a jacuzzi and a pool at the roof top. It's the whole package. Premier Inn ADIA is super flexible, compact, cozy and convenient. It's easily accessible from the terminals of the airport with all your extra last minute shopping needs at the SkyPark Plaza less than a 5 minute walk away. I have stayed in the hotel for almost a month now and I have absolutely no complaints. :)
Keep it up.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoAlM8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 17 February 2014
Dear JoAIm8,
Thank you so much for your detailed review, it was great to read that we lived up to our promise of a great night sleep, comfortable rooms and friendly service! Thank you also for mentioning the location and the great facilities that we offer! We look forward to welcome you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edinburgh
Level Contributor
95 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014

We had a stop over of 12 hours inbetween flights and usually we just hang about the airport and go into the town for some of the time but we noticed a premier inn 10 mins from terminal so we checked in and what a lovely welcome from staff and a lovely room all the amenities we required and also a call to wake us up.

Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: we unfortunately did not stay for the breakfast as our flight was early morning but it is apparently...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank janis12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 22 February 2014
Dear Janis12,

Thank you so much for this lovely review! I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we managed to make you feel comfortable while waiting for your flight!

We hope we will welcome you back on your next journey! Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014

Clean hotel! Staff extra friendly! Was able to check in 4 hours early with no problem. Bed was very comfortable, internet was free but very lagy. It's pretty new so everything was in great shape. Front desk was very efficient and friendly.Room rate was ok.

The wifi isn't that good, weak signal, stays on for a few mins then logs of.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cway1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
72 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed several times already as we been traveling around. The staff is really nice and helpful al the time... They know how to engage with guest!
As it is a new hotel, everything looks nice, clean and great!
We had a couple of problem with the bath but it was quick sort it!
We will go back again for sure!!

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Eiforina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 7 February 2014
Dear Eiforina,
I am so happy to hear that you are becoming a regular guest of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport! It is great to read that you found our team to be helpful! I am sorry for the inconvenience caused to you with the bath; please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to discuss this further. The email address is adia@mena.premierinn.com
We look forward to welcoming you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
17.7 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#7 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,509 reviews
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
3.7 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
3.5 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#4 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,937 reviews
17.9 mi away
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
Cristal Hotel Abu Dhabi
#6 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Address: Abu Dhabi International Airport | Opposite Terminals 1 & 3, Next to Skypark multi storey car park, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport is directly accessible after Arrivals Passport Control via the air conditioned Skypark walkway in Terminals 1&3. The hotel features free Wi-Fi in all areas, stunning views from the roof-top swimming pool, a fully equipped gym, bar, a-la carte restaurant, evening Room Service and a 24hr Costa Coffee outlet. All bedrooms have a flat screen TV, individually adjustable air conditioning, a mini cooler, tea & coffee making facilities, work area and en-suite bathrooms with a bathtub and overhead shower. Early check-in is available subject a supplement and availability on arrival. The hotel provides a complimentary drop off shuttle service to all the main attractions including Yas Island for Ferrari World; Yas Mall, Waterworld and the public beach plus Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the beautiful Corniche area. The hotel is located just a 25 minute drive from central Abu Dhabi and on-site parking is free of charge to all guests. If you are arriving by air - Please check your visa requirements for the UAE as access to the hotel can only be gained after clearing immigration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing