We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good location and service.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Ranked #34 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Very good location and service.”
Reviewed 26 February 2014

wasn't too confident about staying here having had an unpleasant experience in a similar hotel, but I can tell you all that this was brilliant, we went to the Rolling Stones concert at Yas Island and stayed here, you walk into arrivals go outside and the Hotel is a five minute walk, and they are about to open an tunnel underground to make it even quicker, food was good staff were excellent, they even laid on courtesy buses to the concert, well done I have regained my confidence in your product. Will stay there when the next concert is on. BTW the place was full and the staff did well.

Room Tip: 337 was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brendan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Brendan G,

What a fantastic review! I am thrilled to read that we managed to regain your trust and that you will stay at Premier Inn again! Thank you for your compliments about the hotel, the food and the staff. I was really happy to read that you made use of our complimentary bus to the Du Arena! Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,858 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,079
    624
    119
    22
    14
See reviews for
463
516
360
301
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014

I stayed here only one night waiting for my flight the next morning.
Excellent hospitality, very nice girls at the recption, which give lots of advice.
Is it possible to surf the internet throughout the hotel, with computer stations to do already check in and print boarding passes.
To relax I spent a bit of time in the spa pool.
The courtesy of the staff and lifeguard Vhong is something excellent, cleanliness at the top. I felt at home even though I was many miles away!
A punctual shuttle takes you to the center of Abu Dhabi, where I spent my last hours of the holiday.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Simone (Rome-IT)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank simroma00122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Simone,
Thank you so much for your kid comments about your overall experience at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport. Thank you for pointing out our great amenities and complimentary facilities like WiFi and Shuttle bus into town. I have passed your feedback on to the staff and Vhong was delighted to hear his name was mentioned on Trip Advisor! Thank you for choosing Premier Inn!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2014

perfect for family wid kids and got a cot for kid and superb jacuzzi..and nice and small gym..and satisfying costa for evening tea...and shuttle bus for marina mall,mushrif mall...and transfers from airport

Room Tip: perfect for every age group...n for businessmen and family and bachelors
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rumfati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Rumfati,
Thank you for finding the time to write this great review about our hotel. Thank you for listing all of our amenities and for pointing out that the hotel is suitable for all type of guests and journey purpose. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Premier Inn!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Stayed here one night as it was close to Yas Island Arena and a very reasonable price. Our room was clean and very comfortable. One issue we had was the overly hot water in the shower. It was scalding hot but as we only stayed the one night, we didn't mention it until checking out.
The hotel's restaurant was comfortable and had a good selection. A bit pricy but that's to be expected in a hotel restaurant. There was a Costa Coffee shop in the lobby that was very convenient.
The rooftop pool was great and it was covered so we didn't get too hot.
The hotel is next to the airport so I'll be staying there next time I have an early flight out.
My biggest compliment for the hotel was how friendly and helpful the staff were. When checking in, we were told about the shuttle bus to the concert and decided to use it. It was free, fast and very convenient. They even had bottles of water for us afterwards.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicoleontheroadagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We stayed in the hotel on transit to Asia and were delighted with the service and value. Had a great buffet breakfast, enjoyed use of the pool and wifi and caught the free shuttle into the city. Everything in the hotel is spotlessly clean and the staff are really helpful, in fact the service is more like a 5 star hotel. If you are a budget traveller - you'll be very pleased with this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DublinDownUnder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paphos District, Cyprus
Level Contributor
59 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2014

My Wife and I were fortunate enough to book in here for two nights to attend the recent Rolling Stones concert at the Du Arena.
What a great choice we made!
The staff were all attentive, friendly and efficient.
The restaurants served hot and tasty food of a standard better than you might expect in a 'Budget' style hotel.
The amenities were first class and include a 24hr Costas (great hot chocolate after the concert), gym and roof-top swimming pool.
The hotel provided a courtesy coach to and from the concert and even went a step further by collecting people who missed the original return journey - wonderful!
Premier Inn have a new pair of devotees - we will use them wherever possible!
Thanks Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Airport for making a great concert even better!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Antbrearton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

I've been staying in the premier for the past three weeks whilst visas complete and we move on. Can not fault the hotel at all. It's clearly very new and fresh and inviting, as it's only been open a few months.the reception staff are not just friendly, they remember you and if you've had any problems before. They go out of their way to make sure you are getting the most of your trip. The service from all staff is absolutely fantastic, huge thank you to the life guards on the roof Emmanual and Vohn who bring fresh water and towels and really care for you. My tip is use the roof behind the pool for some sun. The servers downstairs in the restaurant cannot do enough for you, I wish I had got more names but every single waiter or waitress really works hard to make sure you enjoy yourself. The two bartenders Tom and a new guy would constantly keep our drinks topped up and provided service with a smile and flair. Upstairs the room service ladies and gents are always smiling and saying hello, we have ahead a trainee lady seeing to our room and she cares so up much that everything is perfect for your stay. Every the security guard will help anyway he can. I've even recommended friends from the uk to come and stay here as the price is so reasonable but the service is head and shoulders beyond.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank cazzy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Cazzy8,
Thank you for finding the time to share such a detailed feedback about the hotel on Trip Advisor! It is really rewarding to learn that all of our team, from all the departments contributed to make your stay a fantastic one! I will share your comments with the staff, and I am sure that Emmanuel and Vhong will be delighted to know you remembered about their service! Thank you for choosing Premier Inn And we look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
3.7 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
17.7 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#7 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
12.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#3 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
841 reviews
3.5 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Address: Abu Dhabi International Airport | Opposite Terminals 1 & 3, Next to Skypark multi storey car park, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport is directly accessible after Arrivals Passport Control via the air conditioned Skypark walkway in Terminals 1&3. The hotel features free Wi-Fi in all areas, stunning views from the roof-top swimming pool, a fully equipped gym, bar, a-la carte restaurant, evening Room Service and a 24hr Costa Coffee outlet. All bedrooms have a flat screen TV, individually adjustable air conditioning, a mini cooler, tea & coffee making facilities, work area and en-suite bathrooms with a bathtub and overhead shower. Early check-in is available subject a supplement and availability on arrival. The hotel provides a complimentary drop off shuttle service to all the main attractions including Yas Island for Ferrari World; Yas Mall, Waterworld and the public beach plus Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the beautiful Corniche area. The hotel is located just a 25 minute drive from central Abu Dhabi and on-site parking is free of charge to all guests. If you are arriving by air - Please check your visa requirements for the UAE as access to the hotel can only be gained after clearing immigration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Evoline ltd, Southall Travel, Priceline, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing