We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$297
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$531
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Beach Rotana(Abu Dhabi)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,657)
Filter reviews
2,657 results
Traveller rating
1,547
875
171
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,547
875
171
39
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbetween flightscosta coffeehour layoverconnecting flightlong layoverrooftop poolfree shuttleshort walknight's sleepfamily roomperfect locationan overnight stayshort staycomfortable bedearly checkexcellent stayyas island
Filter
Updating list...
2,237 - 2,242 of 2,657 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We stayed here in between two long haul flights and arrived well after midnight. Check-in was easy and smooth. Room was brand new and decent size, free water provided and nice to be able to open a window.
We did not try the restaurant but the breakfast looked good. The location is perfect, short walk from the terminal.

We requested a twin room but got a room with a Queen bed instead....could not be bothered to change it at 1 am but if I am asked what room type I want when reserving the room it would be nice if someone reads it. Ordered a wake up call and then there is no phone next to your bed. Minor details.

Overall great value and would definitely recommend it!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ritchy41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Ritchy41,

Thank you for your review about our hotel; I was pleased to read that you had a good overall experience with us and thank you for your recommendations. I am sorry to hear that we did not honour your request of a twin room, your feedback is very important to us, as we strive to achieve excellence in customer service. We have now provided our team with further training. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Premier Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I spent at total of 7 nights on my vacation. Very nice and clean hotel. Room service and housekeeping at a high level. Very receptions staff both on reception and the pool like Vhong.It is very nice hotel. I highly recommend. Radim

Room Tip: For me it is a good room overlooking the airport
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Radas11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear Radas11,
Thank you so much for this lovely review about our hotel! I was happy to read that all team members from every department, contributed to make your stay Perfect! Thank you for choosing Premier Inn and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I have stayed at Premier Inn till the end of my business trip. It is great for any business trip where you come back to your room all cleaned up and tidy as it is new to have your break from work. The gym and pool are good and clean and the staff are great, friendly caring and welcoming. I recommend it highly for anyone :) great location aslo

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malek Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

On a recent set of very long flights we found ourselves overnighting in Abu Dhabi before our last flight the next morning. We had stayed at a Premier Inn property elsewhere so decided to try this one. The hotel is very easy to find, just follow the signs from either Terminal 1 or 3. We decided to walk, a quick short cut through the parking garage and we were there. Once the construction is all finished it will be a very nice walk but for those who do not want to lug bags a complementary shuttle is available.
The rooms were a good size, very comfortable beds, free wifi and satellite TV. For those who have the time, the breakfast is very nice and reasonably priced. The pool and jacuzzi were open till quite late and there is a gym. The hotel provides free shuttles to Yas Island, Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the Corniche.
The best things about the Premier Inn is the price, it is one of the most reasonably priced nice hotel in Abu Dhabi and the reception staff who could not be nicer, we were warmly welcomed upon arrival and even seen off the next morning. So for an overnight stay or longer definitely consider this property.

Room Tip: There are non smoking rooms, make sure to ask for one and even though the hotel is right at the airport we were not bothered by much noise at all.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoAnnLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear JoAnnLee,

Thank you so much for this detailed review about the hotel. It was a pleasure reading it! I was glad to read that you enjoyed our rooms, the hotel location and its facilities and it is extremely rewarding to see that our staff scored 5 in service!! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

This is one of the closest hotels to Abu Dhabi airport. It is very new. Technically you can walk from the terminals to the hotel (which I did) However until the walkway is completed it is not an easy or pleasant walk. The hotel though has a free shuttle that will take you to the terminal as well as few other places around the city, which is convenient and cost efficient. There is a restaurant and swimming pool, but I did not have a chance to check out.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear Marina V,
Thank you for finding the time to leave a review about our hotel. You are right about the walkaway and we all look forward to inaugurate the new air conditioned retail corridor soon. This will connect the hotel to the Terminals and it would make the short walk to the hotel a pleasant one. I am glad to read that you found our complimentary bus to be convenient and efficient! Thank you for choosing Premier Inn and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews