We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“nice and quiet stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Ranked #31 of 130 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Heerlen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“nice and quiet stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

Because our flight arrived late in the evening we already booked 1 night here. It is very good accessable throught the airport. We already pre paid our room but booked our breakfast in advance for the morning after (this is cheaper than to pay in the morning) We had a nice clean room and also important: we didn't hear any noise from the airport. The rooftop swimmingpool looked very nice and everything was clean. We didn't use it because we had to leave for the other hotel. Breakfast is good value for money, not fancy but all you need and you can order eggs.
We would recommend it when you need to stay a night, even longer but it's very far from all the things you would like to visit.
Staff are very friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stefanie79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Stafanie79,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport.

I am delighted to hear that, overall, you enjoyed our trendy hotel.

Your acknowledgement of the high quality of services is greatly appreciated.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,770 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,027
    599
    111
    20
    13
See reviews for
438
494
347
282
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

Best hotel value for money, service is excellent better than we expected. Staff are very friendly and efficient. The hotel offered a free shuttle service to the city and The Sheikh Zaid Mosque it's beautiful do visit the mosque.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shazia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Shazia A,

Thank you for your kind words and I am thrilled that you had a good stay with us.

I am delighted that you felt that our Hotel is managed effectively and that you found it comfortable and satisfied a friendliness of our team.

Wishing you all the very best, and look forward to seeing you back soon not too distant future.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela Cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Maryland
Level Contributor
59 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

The best $69 I've ever spent on a hotel. It's a 3 star property with 5 star location (airport convenience). We booked a room at the Premier Inn when faced with a 10 hour night time layover when traveling through Abu Dhabi. After a long flight, it was nice to be able to stretch our legs and walk through climate controlled passages. directly from the airport to the hotel.

Checking in and out was a breeze. The room was very clean and adequately comfortable. Nothing fancy, but an excellent value for some shuteye and a shower between flights.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Surfbrutha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Richard M,

Thank you for your feedback on Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport and we are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us.

We are very pleased that you recognized the high level of service. We have a very passionate dedicated team who work consistently hard to make sure each and every guest has a memorable stay with us.

That said I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to in our Hotel Property on a future visit.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela Cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

My stay at the premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport was and had the WOW feeling, from the staff to the room ambiance and to the location, the warmth you feel when you step inside the hotel, is simply WOW, keep it up..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Davis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Davis,

Thank you for your valuable review about your recent stay with us at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport

We were pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Guest satisfaction is amongst our highest priorities and it is satisfying to know we were able to meet with your expectations.

Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back near future.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela Cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

I arrived in Abu Dhabi at midnight and had a connection flight 9 hours later, so i diced to sleep in this hotel. It was easy to find, i asked at the information point and they told me exactly how to get there. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was really clean and modern, the bed was really comfortable to sleap.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank NICK-SERBIA1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear NICK-SERBIA1987,

Greetings from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport!

Thank you very much for your very elaborate feedback on Trip advisor, it appears you had a good stay at our hotel, and your positive feedback has been shared with the team.

We do hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future with long period of time.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela Cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyprus
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

We stayed with my husband for just a night at the Premier Inn in Abu Dhabi airport while connecting back home from a trip.

The hotel is brand new, very easy to locate (you do not need to get out of the airport). It has a welcoming and cheerful atmosphere that makes you feel welcome immediately. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was beyond my expectations (especially for what we have paid). It had flat screen T.V and tea/ coffee facilities with complimentary water (2 small bottles).

It's the best place to overnight if you have to wait long for a connection at Abu Dhabi airport!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LOUKINA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Mrs. Loukina,

Thank you for taking time to write your good comments to our hotel.I m glad that your happy with service facilities and friendliness of our Team.

We are looking forward to see you and your husband in the near future.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela Cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breda, The Netherlands
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

very clean hotel with very very clean swimmingpool (often checked ph) walking distance from airport (about 3 minutes) nearby mc donalds and foodcourt, buffet restaurant in hotel is excellent and value for money.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MKL1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Mr.MKL1973,

Thank you for sharing your kind review about your recent stay with us . We are all very pleased to read that you enjoyed your overall experience.

Please let us know when you plan to visit us again, we would be very happy to welcome you back for another stay at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Property.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela Cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
17.7 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#5 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,450 reviews
3.7 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
12.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#10 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 761 reviews
3.5 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#3 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Address: Abu Dhabi International Airport | Opposite Terminals 1 & 3, Next to Skypark multi storey car park, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 130 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport is directly accessible after Arrivals Passport Control via the air conditioned Skypark walkway in Terminals 1&3. The hotel features free Wi-Fi in all areas, stunning views from the roof-top swimming pool, a fully equipped gym, bar, a-la carte restaurant, evening Room Service and a 24hr Costa Coffee outlet. All bedrooms have a flat screen TV, individually adjustable air conditioning, a mini cooler, tea & coffee making facilities, work area and en-suite bathrooms with a bathtub and overhead shower. Early check-in is available subject a supplement and availability on arrival. The hotel provides a complimentary drop off shuttle service to all the main attractions including Yas Island for Ferrari World; Yas Mall, Waterworld and the public beach plus Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the beautiful Corniche area. The hotel is located just a 25 minute drive from central Abu Dhabi and on-site parking is free of charge to all guests. If you are arriving by air - Please check your visa requirements for the UAE as access to the hotel can only be gained after clearing immigration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsClick, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing