We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transit at Premier Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Ranked #33 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
ADMA-OPCO Offshore
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Transit at Premier Inn”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I stayed overnight at Premier Inn Abudhabi International airport on 8th May . It was for a short time of seven hours ; so did not have the chance to dine or enjoy other facilities offered by the hotel . Right from the beginning at the reception counter it was smooth sailing . Infact with in ten minutes of arriving at the reception I was already in the room . I slept nicely for nearly six hours; room was comfortable and ample space for these kind of transit .

Room Tip: Because of the short time I spent I am not in a position to give any advice .
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank josecpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,851 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,074
    623
    118
    22
    14
See reviews for
462
513
358
300
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Meerut, India
Level Contributor
92 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Best hotel for transit,freindly staff,fast service just opp. To abu dhabi intl airport,just 3 min walk away.free shuttle to major attraction tourist spots,rates affordable within usd70,best accomodation for 1 day transit

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Talib J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear TalibJamal,
Thank you so much for your review on this website. It is honourable for us to receive such a positive review from an expert traveller like you. Thank you also for taking the time to upload some of the photos taken at the hotel! We hope to welcome you anytime soon at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport on your next transit through Abu Dhabi International Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shah Alam, Malaysia
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We had a great time in the hotel. Excellent and warmth service, free shuttle to and from famous places, next to airport, very clean and modern, helpful staff and the most important thing is Value for $.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AzreenJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I have an elderly mother travelling . The staff in particular Linda went way beyond the call of duty to ensure that my mother was escorted from the hotel to the airport and back . The hotel doesn't usually offer a pick from the airport because it is attached to the airport . That's why I was impressed .

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aud2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

New property with excellent service and amenities. I did not have too much time at the property but it is definitely not your average 3star hotel. The restaurant a la carte was excellent and the adjacent bar was very nice.
The rooms were very clean and quiet.
Perfect airport stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HB_TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear H_B TO,

We are delighted to read that you had enjoyable experience in the hotel.

You have provided very detailed information to give us a clear idea what aspects made your overall stay so pleasant.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on trip advisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality as 5 star service.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela Cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2014

A brand new hotel within walking distance of AUH terminal 3; exceptionally good value for money. We usually stay on Yas island while in transit, but it would have cost twice the price plus the taxi fare. Only issue was a person smoking while sitting in the rooftop spa pool. We have young children and his chain smoking was distasteful.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deanhuddlestone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear deanhuddlestone,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at the Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport.

We are happy to read you had enjoyed the hotel location caused your convenient during your transit.

Thank you for highlighting your concerns regards smoking area in the swimming pool, I would like to assure you that we view these matters in a serious light and we always strive to improve on any of the issues affecting our service delivery.

Please let us know when you plan to visit us again, we would be very happy to welcome you back for at the Premier Inn Hotel.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela Cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heerlen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Because our flight arrived late in the evening we already booked 1 night here. It is very good accessable throught the airport. We already pre paid our room but booked our breakfast in advance for the morning after (this is cheaper than to pay in the morning) We had a nice clean room and also important: we didn't hear any noise from the airport. The rooftop swimmingpool looked very nice and everything was clean. We didn't use it because we had to leave for the other hotel. Breakfast is good value for money, not fancy but all you need and you can order eggs.
We would recommend it when you need to stay a night, even longer but it's very far from all the things you would like to visit.
Staff are very friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stefanie79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emilyn D, Duty Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear Stafanie79,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your recent stay at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport.

I am delighted to hear that, overall, you enjoyed our trendy hotel.

Your acknowledgement of the high quality of services is greatly appreciated.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,
Emilyn Dela cruz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
3.7 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
17.7 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#7 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
12.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#3 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
841 reviews
3.5 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Address: Abu Dhabi International Airport | Opposite Terminals 1 & 3, Next to Skypark multi storey car park, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport is directly accessible after Arrivals Passport Control via the air conditioned Skypark walkway in Terminals 1&3. The hotel features free Wi-Fi in all areas, stunning views from the roof-top swimming pool, a fully equipped gym, bar, a-la carte restaurant, evening Room Service and a 24hr Costa Coffee outlet. All bedrooms have a flat screen TV, individually adjustable air conditioning, a mini cooler, tea & coffee making facilities, work area and en-suite bathrooms with a bathtub and overhead shower. Early check-in is available subject a supplement and availability on arrival. The hotel provides a complimentary drop off shuttle service to all the main attractions including Yas Island for Ferrari World; Yas Mall, Waterworld and the public beach plus Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the beautiful Corniche area. The hotel is located just a 25 minute drive from central Abu Dhabi and on-site parking is free of charge to all guests. If you are arriving by air - Please check your visa requirements for the UAE as access to the hotel can only be gained after clearing immigration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Evoline ltd, Southall Travel, Priceline, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing