We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Ranked #37 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Stayed here as a stopover to break up international travel. Hotel is quite new, decor modern. The hotel was an easy walk through the airport & well signposted - although you do seem to go up & down levels alot (lifts & elevators available). Reception very friendly and our pre-schooler was given a welcome bag which she liked. Room was well set up with plenty of shelving. Ate dinner and breakfast in the restaurant, staff were really friendly, meal tasty and good value. The breakfast buffet was nicely laid out, porridge made on request and a good continental selection - and children ate free! :) Rooftop swimming pool & jacuzzi both nice and very welcome after a long haul flight, floors in swimming showers a bit slippery (need jandals). Armbands were offered for our child when she was nervous of the pool which was very thoughtful. Overall a good stay, I would stay again and recommend to others

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ebbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,501)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,046 - 2,052 of 2,501 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2014

Huge thank you to the entire team at the Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International! I travel to Abu Dhabi on a regular basis and choose to stay at this hotel due to location, value for money, great clean rooms and amazing staff! On my first visit my Mac didn't want to connect to the Wi-Fi (free all over the hotel) but had someone from the team up to my room with a cable to plug into the wall in less than 5 minutes from phoning down to reception. Can't fault the place and I will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WernerCoetzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

My stay was pleasant people there is nice I would definitive stay again there. Quiet bedrooms and very clean, I found it lovely! Only thing is you have to pay 25dhs extra fee in the taxis because is in airport area. But it worth it!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I stayed overnight at Premier Inn Abudhabi International airport on 8th May . It was for a short time of seven hours ; so did not have the chance to dine or enjoy other facilities offered by the hotel . Right from the beginning at the reception counter it was smooth sailing . Infact with in ten minutes of arriving at the reception I was already in the room . I slept nicely for nearly six hours; room was comfortable and ample space for these kind of transit .

Room Tip: Because of the short time I spent I am not in a position to give any advice .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josecpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Best hotel for transit,freindly staff,fast service just opp. To abu dhabi intl airport,just 3 min walk away.free shuttle to major attraction tourist spots,rates affordable within usd70,best accomodation for 1 day transit

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Talib J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeborahL767, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear TalibJamal,
Thank you so much for your review on this website. It is honourable for us to receive such a positive review from an expert traveller like you. Thank you also for taking the time to upload some of the photos taken at the hotel! We hope to welcome you anytime soon at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport on your next transit through Abu Dhabi International Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We had a great time in the hotel. Excellent and warmth service, free shuttle to and from famous places, next to airport, very clean and modern, helpful staff and the most important thing is Value for $.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AzreenJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

I have an elderly mother travelling . The staff in particular Linda went way beyond the call of duty to ensure that my mother was escorted from the hotel to the airport and back . The hotel doesn't usually offer a pick from the airport because it is attached to the airport . That's why I was impressed .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aud2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
3.7 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
3.9 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
Ibis Abu Dhabi Gate
#64 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
488 reviews
12.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#5 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
923 reviews
3.5 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#10 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
3,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Address: Abu Dhabi International Airport | Opposite Terminals 1 & 3, Next to Skypark multi storey car park, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £52 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport is directly accessible after Arrivals Passport Control via the air conditioned Skypark walkway in Terminals 1&3. The hotel features free Wi-Fi in all areas, stunning views from the roof-top swimming pool, a fully equipped gym, bar, a-la carte restaurant, evening Room Service and a 24hr Costa Coffee outlet. All bedrooms have a flat screen TV, individually adjustable air conditioning, a mini cooler, tea & coffee making facilities, work area and en-suite bathrooms with a bathtub and overhead shower. Early check-in is available subject a supplement and availability on arrival. The hotel provides a complimentary drop off shuttle service to all the main attractions including Yas Island for Ferrari World; Yas Mall, Waterworld and the public beach plus Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the beautiful Corniche area. The hotel is located just a 25 minute drive from central Abu Dhabi and on-site parking is free of charge to all guests. If you are arriving by air - Please check your visa requirements for the UAE as access to the hotel can only be gained after clearing immigration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Southall Travel, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing