We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ultra convenient and very good restaurant!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Ranked #32 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Ultra convenient and very good restaurant!”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Had an early plane to catch so stayed the night here. Pretty simple accommodation but very reasonably priced. Brilliant to get up and walk down the hall to departures. Y
The bonus here was deciding to eat in house at Neuvo. The food was beautifully cooked and the New Zealand steak was the best ! Pleased we made the decision to eat in house.
Pool closed when we arrived due to sandstorm but opened later in day. ..thankfully because 40 degrees and not much to do at hotel except use pool. Would recommend for a stop over.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank reMARKable99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,867 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,085
    627
    119
    22
    14
See reviews for
465
518
363
303
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We stayed here in February to attend the Rolling Stones concert on Yas Island. We thought we would have to drive to the venue or fight to get taxis but the hotel put on a shuttle service which was a god-send. The staff were excellent, the hotel a good quality budget hotel (compared to the UK), and we had the most wonderful night which was made even easier by the transport provided foc by the hotel. Cannot praise them highly enough.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Belinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
53 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I confess to having some preconceived ideas about Premier Inn hotels! However, we recently traveled from Ireland to Singapore and back for a two week vacation, and we decided to build in a 12 hour lay over in Abu Dhabi to break the trip. Not enough time to explore, but enough to have a sleep, a shower, and a meal at a proper table! The official hotel in the airport was way too expensive, but we were pleased to get a good rate from Premier Inn.
The hotel is actually part of the airport, so it is a short walk - indoors - from arrivals. It is necessary to go through immigration, but not necessary to collect checked bags. We checked those all the way to Singapore, just carrying the bare necessities in our carry on stuff for the stay. No visa or form filling.
The double room we had was good sized, clean, and had a good shower and bath. A TV had a range of English language channels.
Reception was modern and staff were pleasant and helpful. The restaurant was excellent, and good value.
We were pleased enough to book again for the return leg.
Great way to shorten what otherwise we find to be a very long trip!

Room Tip: Book via web to get best rate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Calafort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dee why Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The hotel is located in the airport, but outside immigration.
Just few minutes walk from T3
We landed at 1AM with prebooking a room
The staff was really efficient and nice.
Room Clean. Perfect for stop over<12hrs

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbetrom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

The hotel is easy to find and was so convenient for our overnight stay. The rooms are immaculate. The hotel has a stunning pool but unfortunately we didn't get a chance to swim in it as it closed at 10pm. The hotel staff were friendly. Overall, very good value for money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sb_koala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Booked this room to sleep overnight in the 14 hour period between 2 flights. Try to approach this hotel from Terminal 3. In my case, since my flight had landed in T1, the immigration and security counters at T3 were relatively less busy as well. The link corridor has a food mall where a McDonalds is open 24 hours in case you arrive at an odd hour. The hotel is almost like an annexe to the terminal. There is also a Costa Coffee shop adjacent to the reception open 24 hours. The staff were cheerful and helpful at the reception. An adjacent room had 4 PCs for free internet access. The rooms are clean, spacious, and stocked with 1L of bottled water which is complimentary. Tea and coffee making facilities are present in each room.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shivaji B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Highly recommend a stay if you need a stop over between flight connections. Clean, friendly, great value for money. If you need an Abu Dhabi stop over, don't hesitate. Check in was hassle free. And the rooms are very quite. Winning!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
12.7 mi away
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre Hotel
3.7 mi away
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana
17.7 mi away
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi
#7 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
1,584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi
#3 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
844 reviews
3.9 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island
3.5 mi away
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
#5 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
3,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Address: Abu Dhabi International Airport | Opposite Terminals 1 & 3, Next to Skypark multi storey car park, Abu Dhabi 95219, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport is directly accessible after Arrivals Passport Control via the air conditioned Skypark walkway in Terminals 1&3. The hotel features free Wi-Fi in all areas, stunning views from the roof-top swimming pool, a fully equipped gym, bar, a-la carte restaurant, evening Room Service and a 24hr Costa Coffee outlet. All bedrooms have a flat screen TV, individually adjustable air conditioning, a mini cooler, tea & coffee making facilities, work area and en-suite bathrooms with a bathtub and overhead shower. Early check-in is available subject a supplement and availability on arrival. The hotel provides a complimentary drop off shuttle service to all the main attractions including Yas Island for Ferrari World; Yas Mall, Waterworld and the public beach plus Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and the beautiful Corniche area. The hotel is located just a 25 minute drive from central Abu Dhabi and on-site parking is free of charge to all guests. If you are arriving by air - Please check your visa requirements for the UAE as access to the hotel can only be gained after clearing immigration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Southall Travel, Odigeo, Priceline, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing