We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vision Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bin Majid Nehal(Abu Dhabi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
312 results
Traveller rating
167
112
16
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
112
16
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineabu dhabi mallstudio suitenice apartmentlong stayrooftop poolsmall kitchenettewalking distancevalet parkingvery clean hotelvalet servicefood and beverageconvenient locationnon smoking roomreception staffgymmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 312 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2012

I have stayed for over a month in Vision Hotel, Abu Dhabi, and I recommend it to everyone as a high standard hotel. the rooms are spacious and very clean, and well equipped. all thee staff are absolutely friendly and helpful and make you really feel at home. the swimming pool and gym facilities are great, you can stay a whole day at hotel without being bored. this is one rare hotel that provides high speed WiFi for free, which is very handy. the location as also very good. I would definitely stay there if I go to Abu Dhabi again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemamehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012

Fantastic hotel with all the amenities you could want or need. Great location - 10-15mins walk from the Abu Dhabi Mall and easy access to beautiful sandy beaches (£2 taxi ride). Very spacious room with large and luxurious en-suite. Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Super value for money. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to others.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DCSC86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2012

I stayed more than 2 months in the Vision hotel. The staff are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and very experienced with their field of work. They make me feel welcome and at home, starting from the front desk, concierge, housekeeping, restaurant to the people. The rooms are very clean and spacious, the kitchen well equipped with all the necessary and the washing machine in the room is very useful. The WI-fi in the room and the internet speed was free and very fast. I have really enjoyed the outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool on the roof of hotel. The hotel is located in the middle of everything.
I had to move for business reasons but would recommend overall for a long stay arrangement.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank igkovace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2012

I stayed 2 months at vision Hotel Apartments in one bedroom apartment. the room was spacious, the kitchen well equipped with all the necessary and the washing machine in the room is very useful.the wifi in the room and the internet speed was very good.
the hotel staff are friendly and helpful and i felt that they are doing their best to make my stay better. o consider now i have a home called Vision Hotel in Abu dhabi.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ranhad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

The Vision Hotel is one of the best hotels in Abu Dhabi for the value. The offer clean rooms, high speed internet, frendly service, nice health club, excellent cafe, and a great location. I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidJayMason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews