We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A homely feel at Vision” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vision Hotel Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Vision Hotel Apartments
Ranked #77 of 130 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Singapore
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A homely feel at Vision”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2012 via mobile

Stayed for 3weeks at this simple yet wholesome apartment hotel which totally gives us a homely feel. With partial provision of basic cutlery in the kitchenette, u can easily whip up a home cooked meal. Very clean hotel facilities and rooms and the staff services with a smile always. Close to several small eateries and supermarkets with buses that brings you to some of the major malls in AD. What impresses us most was the professionalism and efficiency of Ms Dinah Khattab. this young sales executive was timely in her correspondence and always does her best to meet the requests of her guests. Her commitment to her job and utmost dedication certainly testify to her ability to take on senior managerial post in the hospitality industry. our heartfelt thanks to Ms Dinah for all her efforts. see u guys in Jan 2013.

Best regards.
Jason Chua,Singapore

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank usar995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    105
    13
    3
    10
See reviews for
50
72
37
113
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2012

We stayed here for two months and everything was great!. The rooms are spacious with proper facilities including proper drinking water and a good range of free tv including Sky Sports!

The Hotel facilities are very good with a great Gym located by the rooftop pool and Jacuzzi!
The restaurant is not brilliant but really there are millions of places nearby to eat and access to Abu Dhabi mall is a 5 minute walk .

The customer service is excellent bar the reception staff who would benefit from a course taught by the Concierge and Housekeeping staff!

Great location very comfy rooms ...recommended

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VinnyHar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2012

WE have stayed there two times and both were excellent. Staff is really helpful and smiling. Rooms are tidy and clean, facilities are enough. we stayed as a young couple with small kid and really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UGUR T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha, Qatar
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2012

We stayed in the hotel for 1 week and the stay was really nice and so are the staff. We are from Qatar, my husband need to do some work in Abu Dhabi that’s why we went with him and to have some vacation as well. Upon arrival, we found ourselves surrounded by smile and warm welcome from their staff, starting from the reception where they clearly explained to us all the available services in the hotel.
The hotel rate is affordable and in good location. It was surrounded by different establishments which my kids enjoyed a lot specially the park and malls near the area. The rooms are big, clean and fully equipped.
These are some of the things that made us enjoy our stay, but the greatest quality of this hotel is their choice of staff, they know how to really make you feel at home, If we will be given a chance to be in Abu Dhabi again, definitely we will stay again in Vision Hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Arabela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smithton, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2012

Stayed at these apartments from September 12th to 24th. Room was clean and spacious, was upgraded from a studio to a one bedroom which is always a nice start to a stay. Had the odd minor problem in the room over the stay but was always quickly fixed.

Whilst the room was nice and the cafe very good, the biggest asset this property has is it's staff, from the cleaners to the waiters, they were wonderful and the concierges on the different shifts went out of their way to be kind and helpful.

This stay was not a holiday but a medical emergency we had to attend to, the people at this hotel helped make our time away from the hospital bearable and my wife and I would like to thank them for that.

Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone intending to stay in Abu Dhabi.

Shane and Maxine Flint

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ShaneandMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2012

This hotel was very good value for money and in a central location with access to the main commercial and restaurant area, with easy access to the malls and marina area. The hotel had very friendly staff who looked after our every need. The roof top pool is small, but very clean and comfortable. We chose an apartment room, which was huge and in very good condition. It was an extremely relaxed atmosphere and a wonderful stay.

The car parking and valet service for guests is free and there is free wi-fi in all rooms. But travelling around Abu Dhabi is very cheap and easy by taxi (they have meters) so leave the car at the hotel.

Room Tip: We chose an apartment, which was excellent value, it included a kitchen, bathroom, living area and h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 941PeteS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
al ain
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2012

when we arrived tired from Al Ain i was surprised with warm atmosphere started from reception , nice service, good prices...the food was delicious, healthy what surprised also, all the time we were staying we enjoyed our time and relaxed atmosphere.........we ll come back next year for sure, when we checked in we found everything in the room so we were able to cook, even to wash and dry our clothes, all items were provided as if we were at home...the square was anough for us to play with my 4 year old kid, so we are glad that we found such a place , location is good , close to Abu Dhabi mall

Room Tip: if u have kids or people who need to work at home, or somebody loves watching tv deep night take jun...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amira l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.0 mi away
Grand Mercure Residence Abu Dhabi
0.2 mi away
Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
0.4 mi away
Nehal Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Al Manzel Hotel Apartments
Al Manzel Hotel Apartments
#68 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
#63 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 419 reviews
0.3 mi away
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
Jannah Burj Al Sarab
#32 of 130 in Abu Dhabi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vision Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vision Hotel Apartments

Property: Vision Hotel Apartments
Address: Old Mazda Road | Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi 52662, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 130 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Vision Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover an exceptionally welcoming address among five-star Abu Dhabi hotels, in the heart of the Central Business District at Vision Hotel Apartments Deluxe. Renowned for our warm hospitality, genuine services, and gourmet cuisine at Vision Café restaurant , we offer spacious, luxuriously appointed Abu Dhabi hotel apartment accommodation ideal for the discerning international business or leisure traveller. Here, a contemporary design and luxury amenities - including a rooftop temperature-controlled swimming pool and modern fitness centre, sauna, and steam bath - merge with a dynamic downtown setting for an unparalleled lodging experience. Book one of our elegant suites and experience the style and energy of this cosmopolitan Middle Eastern capital from one of the city's premier addresses. Located at the heart of Abu Dhabi's Central Business District Just a short stroll from fabulous shopping centers and famous landmarks Minutes of driving from the main General Exhibition Grounds Only 45 kilometers from Abu Dhabi International Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Vision Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing