We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“U wont regret the choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Vision Hotel Apartments
Ranked #81 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Reviewed 25 December 2012 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights here, with my husband and 4 year old kid.
The room is spacious and well furnished except of lacking of carpet which makes the floor feels cold.
Bathroom is big and nice but lacking a ventilation window.
The bed is comfortable, queen size, so felt abit tight as te baby slept with us, bo extra baby ved available, anyhow, i didnt try to order one if there was.
The kichennete is well equipped, u wont need more than ur food.
Valet parking was great and free.
WiFi was good and free as well.
Staff are helpfull butnot with great knowledge about all abudhabi attractions.
Loation is fair, i will advice for car rental anyway.
Their resturant didnt serve special breakfast, average food i would say.
No special attention to the notes u leave them whole booking online, it was my son birthday and te didnt even mention anything or offer any special thing.
Overall, u wont regret choice , its a good place to be in abudhabi and good value for money :)

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctor_rehab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2012

Stayed at the hotel as a 2 night stop over on our way to Europe from Sydney. The room we had was clean and spacious, seperate bedroom and kitchen. Staff are courteous and friendly. There is not much around the hotel to see by walking, taxi is required to get to the sites and the centre of town. The included breakfast was good but be wary smoking is allowed in the dining room. Would stay there again.

Stayed: December 2012
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2012

We had two apartments in the hotel between the 5 of us. We found the staff very service-minded and helpful. The apartmetns were clean, pleasant and comfortable. We would happily come back and stay again. The fact that the hotel had a restaurant was a bonus as we had not expected this.

Room Tip: We had inter-connecting rooms which was very convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

We stayed at the Vision Hotel twice on our recent trip to the Emirates. Although we had booked a studio, we were upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. The apartment included a washing machine, drinking water, free wifi, parking and a rooftop pool and gym. The location is convenient to Abu Dhabi Mall. If you prefer not to drive on the island, clean, cheap taxis are easily available. We especially enjoyed our morning workouts at the gym and the swims in the pool. Towels for both were provided.
The staff was curious, helpful and requests for adapters and a daily newspaper were dealt with immediately. The Apartment was spacious, clean and suited our needs to a "t". That was the reason we rebooked for our second stay. We can't recommend it enough.

Room Tip: We stayed in rooms 305 and 306. Both were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judithtbernard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012 via mobile

Stayed for 3weeks at this simple yet wholesome apartment hotel which totally gives us a homely feel. With partial provision of basic cutlery in the kitchenette, u can easily whip up a home cooked meal. Very clean hotel facilities and rooms and the staff services with a smile always. Close to several small eateries and supermarkets with buses that brings you to some of the major malls in AD. What impresses us most was the professionalism and efficiency of Ms Dinah Khattab. this young sales executive was timely in her correspondence and always does her best to meet the requests of her guests. Her commitment to her job and utmost dedication certainly testify to her ability to take on senior managerial post in the hospitality industry. our heartfelt thanks to Ms Dinah for all her efforts. see u guys in Jan 2013.

Best regards.
Jason Chua,Singapore

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank usar995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2012

We stayed here for two months and everything was great!. The rooms are spacious with proper facilities including proper drinking water and a good range of free tv including Sky Sports!

The Hotel facilities are very good with a great Gym located by the rooftop pool and Jacuzzi!
The restaurant is not brilliant but really there are millions of places nearby to eat and access to Abu Dhabi mall is a 5 minute walk .

The customer service is excellent bar the reception staff who would benefit from a course taught by the Concierge and Housekeeping staff!

Great location very comfy rooms ...recommended

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VinnyHar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

WE have stayed there two times and both were excellent. Staff is really helpful and smiling. Rooms are tidy and clean, facilities are enough. we stayed as a young couple with small kid and really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UGUR T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
6.1 mi away
Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
2.1 mi away
One to One Hotel - The Village
2.4 mi away
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
#45 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
0.9 mi away
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi
0.4 mi away
Bin Majid Tower Hotel Apartment
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vision Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vision Hotel Apartments

Address: Old Mazda Road | Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi 52662, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £45 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Vision Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover an exceptionally welcoming address among five-star Abu Dhabi hotels, in the heart of the Central Business District at Vision Hotel Apartments Deluxe. Renowned for our warm hospitality, genuine services, and gourmet cuisine at Vision Café restaurant , we offer spacious, luxuriously appointed Abu Dhabi hotel apartment accommodation ideal for the discerning international business or leisure traveller. Here, a contemporary design and luxury amenities - including a rooftop temperature-controlled swimming pool and modern fitness centre, sauna, and steam bath - merge with a dynamic downtown setting for an unparalleled lodging experience. Book one of our elegant suites and experience the style and energy of this cosmopolitan Middle Eastern capital from one of the city's premier addresses. Located at the heart of Abu Dhabi's Central Business District Just a short stroll from fabulous shopping centers and famous landmarks Minutes of driving from the main General Exhibition Grounds Only 45 kilometers from Abu Dhabi International Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Vision Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing