We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vision Apartments Triple Towers Al Morror District”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Vision Hotel Apartments
Ranked #78 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Reviewed 29 April 2013

I stayed 6 nights at the beginning of March and the hotel had only been open for a few weeks. I dont think anyone had ever slept in my room, 707, which was nice. There is a small 9mX6m pool on the roof and the 3 hotels blocks, all under the same management and next to one another, share facilities. This hotel is clean ( it is new ) and only serves breakfast which is ok and does the job. The staff are friendly but the main downside to this establishment is its remoteness to Abu Dhabi City Centre and the fact that there is a gtreat deal of construction around this hotel. There is a small but adequate gym in the 3rd block alond ( the first block has the main booking in reception ) and a terminal, adjacent to the gym and a conference room, enabling me to check e-mails. As a business traveller I have no qualms with staying at this establishment again. For a family break...No.
These 3 hotel blocks are part of the same group as the Vision Hotel Apartments in the Tourist District of Abu Dhabi and which have received numerous reviews. I believe this may be the first review for these 3 new hotel blocks which are in an entirely different location some 100m west of the New Airport Road and 200m north of Delma Road ( 13th Street ).

Room Tip: The higher the better away from the constrruction noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skipinderjit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 106 of 306 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2013

Althought the prices was fair....the location is very hard to get to. The valet staff is unattentive. The front desk staff was rude. The room was comfortable and clean. The internet was slow and unreliable. I won't be returning.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 1MissEmm2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013

It was our first time to check in on this hotel and I can only say that it is awesome!! Complete facilities, you can stay here for a month or more. Recreational facilities are great! They have pool, sauna, gym, steam bath. Staff are also helpful and accomodating. Price are also cheaper compared to other well-known hotel considering their facilities. They are also CNN partner hotels in Abu Dhabi, now I know why they are chosen. Abu Dhabi mall is near, just 5-10 minutes walk.

Room Tip: Book early on their website to get a really cheap rate!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kjumarito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

Big rooms, new apartment hotel with fresh look. There was a big bathroom, valet parking with excellent service. Service was excellent. The breakfast was good. This venue was very good value for small money. The location was ok.

Room Tip: Walking distance to the cornichie and Abu Dhabi Mall.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Odd_Bergen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

Had a great time in Abu Dhabi, it proved a good city break. Hotel was great and was central for getting around Abu Dhabi. We caught local buses which were cheap and efficient.

The hotel staff were very helpful and willing to answer any questions. Concierge were very helpful too. Rooms were well equipped, with coffee, sugar and milk replenished very day. We did have an issue whilst staying and reception staff apologised and sent fruit to the room as an apology.we were pleased the issue was addressed. My only one concern was that the manager (I'm assuming it was the manager dressed in a suit and often in reception) seemed very aloof and never once acknowledged us. I would have expected the manager to at least ask if everything was satisfactory especially after having a complaint and being present when the issue was reported.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angiewho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013 via mobile

Stayed end of Feb. lovely and clean apartment with most amenities. Could do with a toaster, but in general has most things you need. Staff were brilliant, couldn't do enough for you. The only disappointing part was the location. Based in the tourist club area, an old part that was in need of refurbishment. There are new buildings shooting up all over the place and it won't be long before this area is improved, but walking wise not enough in close proximity. You need to cross huge roads via bridges which if in your own cab be a bit intimidating. Overall I would recommend this apartment.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k1mmie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

This hotel wasn't a first choice as our first choice, Al Manzel, was fully booked. The room/apartment was fine and the bed was comfortable but the overall impression wasn't brilliant. I wouldn't recommend it for a long stay. Perhaps our short time there didn't give us sufficient time to assess it properly.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Create08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
2.4 mi away
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
#40 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
305 reviews
2.1 mi away
One to One Hotel - The Village
6.1 mi away
Aparthotel Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi
0.4 mi away
Bin Majid Tower Hotel Apartment
0.2 mi away
Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vision Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vision Hotel Apartments

Address: Old Mazda Road | Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi 52662, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #78 of 129 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range: £45 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Vision Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover an exceptionally welcoming address among five-star Abu Dhabi hotels, in the heart of the Central Business District at Vision Hotel Apartments Deluxe. Renowned for our warm hospitality, genuine services, and gourmet cuisine at Vision Café restaurant , we offer spacious, luxuriously appointed Abu Dhabi hotel apartment accommodation ideal for the discerning international business or leisure traveller. Here, a contemporary design and luxury amenities - including a rooftop temperature-controlled swimming pool and modern fitness centre, sauna, and steam bath - merge with a dynamic downtown setting for an unparalleled lodging experience. Book one of our elegant suites and experience the style and energy of this cosmopolitan Middle Eastern capital from one of the city's premier addresses. Located at the heart of Abu Dhabi's Central Business District Just a short stroll from fabulous shopping centers and famous landmarks Minutes of driving from the main General Exhibition Grounds Only 45 kilometers from Abu Dhabi International Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Vision Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing