We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All in one stop!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Vision Hotel Apartments
Ranked #80 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“All in one stop!”
Reviewed 30 August 2010

I recently decided to stay overnight in Abu Dhabi. I booked a room via the internet on Vision Hotel Apartments website (it is much cheaper than booking in when you arrive). Upon arrival I was received promptly by friendly staff. The check in went smoothly, and they were very forthcoming with information. I was given a brochure for their in-house Beauty Salon, and decided to cancel my treatments at another Beauty Salon in town. The staff at the Beauty Salon were also very helpful & had a glorious time being treated. The hotel & facilities were of a high standard, and had a very homely feel to it. I will definitely go again!!!

Stayed August 2010, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank taniadewitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    161
    107
    13
    4
    10
See reviews for
51
72
37
115
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
auh
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2010

Baesd from my experience, i would say that my stay in the hotel was perfect, all of the staff are so accommodating, from the receptionist, to the staff that would assist us in our room, if ever we need something, after a call what we need is already available for us, so these are the things that would me to visit vision hotel always if ever i need to have a place to stay aside from home.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank baby1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2010

I stayed in the hotel with my fiancee for 2 days and it was a great experience. The check in / check out was hassle free and the staff is very accomodating. The room is quite spacious and tastefully decorated. Special thanks to Valerie from reception who made everything easy and comfortable for us. Over all, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants some quiet time for relaxation.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tongue_Tyd0412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2010

I was recently in Abu Dhabi on business and decided to try "an apartment hotel" instead of a regular hotel. I must admit after staying in Vision Hotel Apartments it will be hard to stay in a hotel again. I had a two room "apartment" complete with stove, refrigerator, and microwave. The best feature was the in-room washer and dryer. Very easy to use. The price of laundry in a traditional hotel covered the cost of my room at Vision Park. The bedding matched any bedding in a five star luxury hotel. And internet was free!!

I had my meals in the restaurant and food was excellent and very reasonably priced.

The best part of the hotel was the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I had to leave at 3;30am to catch bus to Dubai to fly home and there was lots of staff around to help me with my luggage, take me to the bus station, and offer me coffee.

Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable!!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stowe1202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abu dhabi
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2010

The room is excellent for his type. Very relaxing with an ambiance like no other. i could picture it out. It can't get out of my head. No disturbance when you sleep. Attendants are very accommodating and well knowledgeable when it comes to places and on things that you wish to buy. You will never get lost in looking for the place you wanted to go because they will explain it to you in a very simple manner that you could easily grasp and comprehend. i am talking on the indian guy standing on the rostrum downstairs who showed me the way in going to the area where i could buy something to drink for a reason. i never expected he knew on these things. not to mention on the beautiful and very approachable filipina on the front desk. This hotel is perfect enough for business meetings. The place is something that is quite with a broad room that could give you enough space to boast your adrinalin to think for a better idea to discuss on a meeting. And you almost have everything needed in the room and their telephone is just reachable when you need someone to contact to. To sum up all, The Hotel is Great.with its splendor

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gillianleopards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2010

Great place to stay in Abu Dhabi.The minute you walk in the hotel lobby it's clean.

The staff are extremely nice and helpful in every way, always greeting you with a smile.

Room's spacious,well designed,storage space is plentiful.Not only was everything clean,smelled very fresh and airy and looked in new condition.
You even have a mini kitchen too.Loosely termed kitchen as it consisted of a full size fridge,microwave,crockery,sink and a washer and dryer in one.What more can you ask for!!!

The breakfast was substantial with omelettes cooked to order along with other hot and cold buffet style items and the service is awesome.

I would diffidently recommend Vision hotel apartment and stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BigAl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2010

We plan the trip to experience summer in uae. It is not easy to search for a hotel. We are not after the price. We are after the services we can get. Everybody expect too much during their trips. From the airport, to the taxis, to the hotel. Me and my partner, we don't. But from the time we enter Vision Hotel, up to the checking out time, it's excellent! thumbs up! (We might expect the same to other hotels... *wink*)

The room are very spacious, clean, and comfortable. You'll feel at home. You can cook your own. you can do whatever you want. The staffs are very helfpful and courteous. Always smiling and greeting you, everytime they see you. The gym and swimming pool was very relaxing too.

The mall, bars, and restaurants are walking distance only from the hotel. And we also enjoyed the beach nearby.

Really, we had an amazing summer trip. Definitely, we will be recommending this place to our friends.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stef0677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
0.4 mi away
Bin Majid Tower Hotel Apartment
0.2 mi away
Hala Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
0.9 mi away
Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The Eclipse Boutique Suites
The Eclipse Boutique Suites
#75 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
149 reviews
6.2 mi away
Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
Adagio Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
#69 of 128 in Abu Dhabi
66 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nehal Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vision Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vision Hotel Apartments

Property: Vision Hotel Apartments
Address: Old Mazda Road | Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi 52662, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 128 Hotels in Abu Dhabi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Vision Hotel Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover an exceptionally welcoming address among five-star Abu Dhabi hotels, in the heart of the Central Business District at Vision Hotel Apartments Deluxe. Renowned for our warm hospitality, genuine services, and gourmet cuisine at Vision Café restaurant , we offer spacious, luxuriously appointed Abu Dhabi hotel apartment accommodation ideal for the discerning international business or leisure traveller. Here, a contemporary design and luxury amenities - including a rooftop temperature-controlled swimming pool and modern fitness centre, sauna, and steam bath - merge with a dynamic downtown setting for an unparalleled lodging experience. Book one of our elegant suites and experience the style and energy of this cosmopolitan Middle Eastern capital from one of the city's premier addresses. Located at the heart of Abu Dhabi's Central Business District Just a short stroll from fabulous shopping centers and famous landmarks Minutes of driving from the main General Exhibition Grounds Only 45 kilometers from Abu Dhabi International Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Vision Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing