We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Full-Day Private Abu Dhabi City Tour
38

Book in advance
from
£60.74
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Corniche Beach
from £60.74
More Info
from £32.40
More Info
from £263.87
More Info
from £44.34
More Info
Reviews (1,242)
Filter reviews
1,242 results
Traveller rating
597
462
147
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
597
462
147
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public beach great beach clear water lulu island abu dhabi corniche cycling skyscrapers security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 1,242 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2019

We visited the beach for a walk one afternoon, getting there by taxi from the Grand Mosque. The beach was large and very clean. There was little shade though, so we didn't stay long. Lovely to have a walk by.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Claire K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 April 2019

After a day's touring in Abu Dhabi, relax and unwind in Corniche Beach. you will be greeted with white sand, crystal clear water. It's nothing but beautiful!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank g s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 March 2019 via mobile

Visited Abu Dhabi with intention of going on the beach. However, every day we went to any beach, all entrances taped off and security preventing anyone going on. The reason? The weather!!Weather calm and sunny but apparently not safe according to government!At one point was told a 9ft wave coming, but backtracked when I pointed to people sailing!Also pointed out that all Dubai beaches open on the same coast an hour away. Different weather allegedly. Won't waste my money in Abu Dhabi ever again. Thought it would be a change from Dubai. It was, in the worst possible way in every respect.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank andyashmore66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2019

I visited Corniche beach in Dec'18. It is a very beautiful beach and offers great sight seeing. Boats and yachts are also there.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Ashish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2019

We had a lovely time at this beach. Clean, with showers and toilets so you can change.
Nice views also.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank stefanprisacariu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews