We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantico Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Concorde(Punta del Este)
US$45
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sisai Hotel Boutique(Punta del Este)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yoo Punta Del Este(Punta del Este)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barradas Parque Hotel & Spa(Punta del Este)(Great Value!)
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serena Hotel Punta del Este(Punta del Este)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Hotel(Punta del Este)(Great Value!)
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel L'Auberge(Punta del Este)
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enjoy Punta Del Este(Punta del Este)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Belvedere(Punta del Este)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Awa Boutique and Design Hotel(Punta del Este)(Great Value!)
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,323)
Filter reviews
1,323 results
Traveller rating
664
518
113
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
664
518
113
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight houselighthouse viewspoke good englishquiet streetcute hotelpoolside bardecent sizebudget optionwould highly recommend this hotelcomfy bedbuffet breakfastwithin walking distancea wonderful staywould stay againnice poolthe busevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,323 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

the hotel is very nice and clean. all things in white color- u feel there comfi as at home.
the location is great.
the guys at front desk were absolutely fantastic and helpful, not to mention- crazy handsome ;p
special thanks to Fabrizio- he drove us to the bus terminal with his own car and explained our tickets issue with non english speaking stuff :)
plus we were taken on an amazing flight above punta del este, because this friendly young man happened to be a pilot :)
thank you thank you thank you :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rusinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emanuel A, Gerente at Atlantico Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2014

Dear "Rusinka", thank you very much for your comments, they really help us to improve our service and help other guests when deciding to book our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you back soon. Regards from Punta del Este!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Fantastic place, I have almost nothing to complain about - the staff is amazing, it's very clean, very organized and in an excellent location.

Our room was slightly noisy for one day due to renovations but the staff promptly changed us to another room.

I'd rate it four and a half stars if I could just because of the noise problem, but since I can't I believe five stars is more fair than four.

Thanks Atlantico!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilViana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emanuel A, Gerente at Atlantico Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2014

Dear "PhilViana", thank you very much for your comments, they really help us to improve our service and help other guests when deciding to book our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you back soon. Regards from Punta del Este!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

One of the prettiest places I have stayed at. It feels like you are in a summer home. The staff was super friendly and accomodating, they gave us great recommendations. It was walking distance to many things. We loved relaxing by the pool when the beach got too windy. The pool bar mixes great drinks and the pizza hit the spot for a late afternoon snack. Rooms were a decent size and we had a balcony on the first floor facing the pool side.It never got loud even when they had music on at the pool. Bathroom was pretty small. Breakfast was always good there. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lologg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emanuel A, Gerente at Atlantico Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Dear "lologg", thank you very much for your comments, they really help us to improve our service and help other guests when deciding to book our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you back soon. Regards from Punta del Este!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

This is a charming oasis in an expensive town. The rooms are very clean, the location is terrific, and the staff could not have been any more agreeable and helpful. The pool and the pool bar are wonderful additions to a small boutique hotel that truly makes one feel at home. I would absolutely stay here agin and recommend it highly.

Room Tip: Try to get a room that is on the pool side, it would be a little bit quieter
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaali67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emanuel A, Gerente at Atlantico Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014

Dear "Kaali67", thank you very much for your comments, they really help us to improve our service and help other guests when deciding to book our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you back soon. Regards from Punta del Este!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Being a graduate student, I was looking for value in very expensive Punta Del Este. We got a great deal on this place, and I was pleasantly surprised by the service and atmosphere. The white decor made it feel very clean and beachy. When we arrived, the front desk gave us a list of their recommendations and were very helpful with directions and reservations. Additionally, we really enjoyed the pool and pool bar. Only major negative was the bad wifi connection.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Meagan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emanuel A, Gerente at Atlantico Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2014

Dear "Meagan B", thank you very much for your comments, they really help us to improve our service and help other guests when deciding to book our hotel. I am glad to inform you that we added a new router near the room you stayed in order to amplify the connection in that area. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to host you back soon. Regards from Punta del Este!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews