We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parque Hotel Jean Clevers
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Roosevelt(Punta del Este)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sisai Hotel Boutique(Punta del Este)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Camelot(Punta del Este)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
2122 Hotel Art Design(Punta del Este)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Foret(Punta del Este)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis Parque Hotel(Punta del Este)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
95
117
38
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
117
38
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 272 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2012

We stayed with my wife , the price on the web offered dinning , they carged us the same and agued it was not included .The lobby smells food all the time . Breakfast is poor , the rooms need painting dont look like the ones of a 4 star hotel .

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gustavo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2012

We stayed 10 nights at this hotel with my husband and one year-old. When we first arrived, there was no one at the door to welcome us and park our car and help us with the luggage, even though there were two people at the front desk and no guests. We had to go inside and ask for help.
The room was ok although it could be a bit cleaner. The blankets were very old and DIRTY. The bathroom did not have a tub, just an average shower and poor amenities.
There were a few broken things and electrical switches that were not working properly. We ask for repair but nobody came. On the other hand, in ordder to save enery there are on hallways and lobby automatic switches that turn lights on when somebody passes, but they have a horrible delay and you find yourself walking in the dark.. terrible.
The park though is beautiful and my baby girl really enjoyed it. The breakfast was really complete and excellent quality and variety. The staff at the restaurant was great.
Did not like the facilities, the pool water was freezing and the floor extremely dangerous since it was slippery. The indoor pool did not have any chairs so you had to be standing all the time, the gym was next to it in the same controlled-temperature area, so basically if you went for a run you were training in 31ºC degrees and no glasses in the water bottle.
Very thin, small and old towels, specially the ones given for the beach.
Location is good, although it is not on the beach, it is just a 10 minute walk. Just a block away from the main mall/supermarket in Punta. Taxis available nearby.
Definitely not a 5-star hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Popolite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

It's charming although it's not a new hotel. The staff is very gentle and the cleaning is fantastic.
It is not in the city center, but we were with a car. So it was perfect.
There is a big supermaket just nearby, very useful.
The bedron is very confortable, not too big, but very confortable with a little sofa and table.
The garden/park of the hotel is very agreable to just sit and appreciate or to read a book, talk.
The pool is agreable, just in front of the entrance.
The people at the breakfast are very nice and they meet all the demands with much goodwill.
I would retorn there for sure.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucilene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Beautiful building in the middle of a gorgeous garden. Nice swimming pools (one of them, indoors). Very confortable room, excellent bathroom, everything very neat. Front desk personnel polite and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fatimaejoselima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

This hotel is published as a 5-star hotel. There is no bellman, no room service, the blankets must be 20 years old, everything looks old and lacks maintenance. The balcony handrails are rusted, the breakfast is poor. They turn off the lights and there is no valet parking after 11:00 pm. Everything in this hotel makes me feel sad. We came for our honeymoon and are really sorry whe chose this hotel.

Room Tip: Just don't choose this hotel!!
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Silvia017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews