We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mala experiencia”

Hotel del Puente Bogota
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bogota
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel del Puente Bogota
Ranked #224 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Reviewed 15 April 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: si es que decide quedarse que no quede del lado del bar. Preferible que de para la calle.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank aasandoval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelpuentebogota, Propietario at Hotel del Puente Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for Hotel del Puente Bogota
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2012
5  Thank Morlandosp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Amalia28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteldelpuentebogota, Propietario at Hotel del Puente Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
0.6 mi away
GHL Hotel Capital
GHL Hotel Capital
#20 of 268 in Bogota
1,759 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Bogota Airport
2.1 mi away
Wyndham Bogota Art
Wyndham Bogota Art
#28 of 268 in Bogota
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quintas de Normandia
Quintas de Normandia
#87 of 323 in Bogota
15 reviews
1.6 mi away
Violeta Park Hostel
Violeta Park Hostel
#77 of 282 in Bogota
33 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Cypress Normandia
Hotel Cypress Normandia
#68 of 323 in Bogota
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel del Puente Bogota? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel del Puente Bogota

Address: Av Boyaca 48a 04, Bogota 111071, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #224 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Bridge Hotel Bogota is strategically located in one of the areas of the city with the biggest presence of multinational corporations, industrial areas and shopping centers. It is located 5 minutes away from El Dorado international airport, on main roads of the city, near the Embassy of the United States, the fairground Corferias, commercial centers Large Station and saltpeter Plaza, the Center and technological Interactive Maloka, the Salitre Park Magic. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing