We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
665 results
Traveller rating
416
210
24
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
210
24
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location grocery store across the street no air con very nice boutique hotel residential area few minutes walk zona rosa t zone restaurants and bars andino mall quiet location the breakfast area within walking distance coffee machine would stay here again eggs to order very pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 665 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2018

Awesome location, friendly staff, excellent kitchen. Overall AAAAA hotel. They truly have a diamond in the rough. This is a super well maintained location that has many locations within walking distance.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra C, Gerente at Hotel 84 DC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderfull review about your stay in 84 DC, we are very happy to know you enjoyed aour location, friendly staff and menu. We hope see you again soon in your next visit to Bogota. Your home away home

Best Regards,

Alejandra Castaneda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2018

The staff were attentive and spoke English. They helped with the process for calling a taxi when required. The room was on the small side (I stayed in 2 separate rooms on 2 different bookings in the space of a week)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Q2911XRtomr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra C, Gerente at Hotel 84 DC, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your excellent comment and calification about your stay in 84 DC, we are very glad to know you enjoyed your saty and our staff service. We hope see you again soon in our property.

Best regards

Alejandra Castaneda
general Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

The management needs to think how to a) improve the sound isolation of entire place, it’s horrible, you can hear the lounge music, the kitchen cooking, the street and next door rooms b) explain to staff not to shout or not use loud music or not use radio coms at maximum volumes as the entire hotel shakes from noise c) have a system where you are bothered only once by one person and not 4 different people four different times asking to clean, check minibar, fill minibar, ask if there is laundry and d) learn that if the door sign says do not disturb it means you don’t need to ask the reception to call and double check if I really don’t want to be disturbed.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank armenicum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra C, Gerente at Hotel 84 DC, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for shere your comment and opinion abou your stay in 84 DC, is vey important for me to know closely all the details that could be changed and improve the stay of my guests. Thank you for your recommendations, I will take them into account , to avoid happening in future opportunities.

Best regards

Alejandra Castaneda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

Stayed 3 nights at the hotel and will definitely come back. Staff was friendly and helpful, good breakfast option and loved the outside area. Really nice and functional rooms with the extra details that make a difference. Good price for quality of hotel in this area.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lisa Ryding S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra C, Gerente at Hotel 84 DC, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

Dear Ms Lisa,

Thank you for your fantastic and complete review about your stay in our property, we are very glad and happy to know you enjoyed our location, breakfast and service details. We hope see you again soon in 84 DC . Your home in Bogotá.

Best regards,

Alejandra Castaneda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

They don't have foreign electrical outlets, irons and ironing boards supplied. Staff super nice! Bed was really good for my bad back! The food and chef were wonderful. There is a grocery store across the street and within walking distance of many stores and restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejandra C, Gerente at Hotel 84 DC, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Ms Marie,

Than you for your wonderful calification and review , we are very glad to know you enjoyed your stay and our location, near to mall and super market. Always welcome to 84 DC, your home in Bogotá.

Best Regards

Alejandra Castañeda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews