We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a good client care!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93
Ranked #39 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2014

This morning, leaving the hotel with my luggages, they run after me and offered me taxi and umbrella.
They absolutely wanted to be sure that no problem will happen in the street! Service is excellent.

Additionaly rooms are very clean, with up to date decoration.

Recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DENAIFFE J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

101 - 107 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2014

I was booked here by a colleague without my knowledge so I had absolutely no idea what to expect. Well, fear not, this is an excellent hotel that continually impressed me over the 3 nights I stayed there. All of the staff is always willing to go the extra mile to help you, the rooms are very comfortable, clean and beautiful and the food was actually pretty good. We used the hotel's transportation services every day and this was also highly appreciated as well as surprisingly not expensive. I also quite enjoyed spending time in the lobby/bar area, which is not something I typically do, as the atmosphere was fun and relaxed. I highly recommend this hotel and would be back in a heartbeat. Kudos!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elmarto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
725juan01, Manager at Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014
Google Translation

Buenos dias,

Queremos agradecerle el tiempo que se tomo para comentarnos su experiencia vivida en el Hotel, esperamos tenerlo nuevamente en casa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This was my 3rd stay here and yet again the service was exceptional. The staff go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome and respected. They are efficient, friendly and eager to please. If I asked for local dining information other than at the hotel, it was given freely and in great abundance. Management are also very friendly and eager to assist.
I will never stay in any other hotel when I visit Bogota.

Room Tip: As in my other reviews, rooms over the main road offer the best views, but obviously would be a litt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
725juan01, Manager at Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014
Google Translation

Cordial Saludo Sr Rick,

En nombre propio, de todas y cada una de las personas que formamos parte del equipo de trabajo del ESTELAR Parque de la 93, reciba un Cordial Saludo.

Para nosotros es gratificante contar con clientes como usted, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos y darnos a conocer su opinion al respecto de su experiencia en el hotel, esto nos ayuda aseguir trabajando dia a dia para de servir con eficiencia y calidad.

Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de tenerle nuevamente con nosotros y atenderle con la calidad y calidez de servicio que identifica los hoteles de nuestra Organización ESTELAR.

Cordialmente,

JUAN CARLOS VALENCIA BERTIN
Gerente General
Hotel ESTELAR Parque de la 93.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Excellent service, excellent location. Freddy &Gabriel at bottoms, German& Esteban& Jorge &Castro at receptions, all and others made the stay as home.
Easy access to hotel , excellent taxi services ,very safe and quiet. Good breakfast.
Thanks.

Room Tip: 9 Th floor. perfect location, easy access to roof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

I travel frequently to Bogotá and after trying different hotels, I decided to make Estelar Parque 93 my first choice for my stays in the city. Rooms are modern and comfortable, the location is close to wide variety of good restaurants and bars. Business centers and shopping malls are nearby. But what really makes the hotel to stand out is the exceptional quality of its staff. They walk the extra mile to make you feel welcomed and at home.

Room Tip: Rooms on the east side, on the higher floors have a great view over the mountains surrounding Bogota...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sergio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

I stayed there for work for a week and would stay again if needed, but it wouldn't be my top choice. Rooms are relatively nice and comfortable, although the work space is a bit cramped. Service was Ok with a couple exceptions, including a funny one: I was sick one day so put the Do Not Disturb sign on my door. However, I was woken up by a call saying they couldn't deliver my dry cleaning since the Do Not Disturb Sign was on my door. (Even though I hadn't asked for the dry cleaning to be ready that day.) The spa wasn't worth the price since the massage was so-so and it was quite noisy (right next to the gym weight room). The restaurant was good and the hotel's centrally located -- but there are better places to stay in Bogota for similar prices.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank feather360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Stayed here on business 14th to 17th January. I arranged for the hotel to pick me up from the airport - i would recommend this as unless you speak spanish you might find it hard to tell a taxi driver where you are going!
The hotel is centrally located in district 93 - really close to some nice bars and restaurants. The reception is small and modern looking. The staff were very professional - the young women who checked me in was very attentive (i cant remember her name) and Freddie who showed me to my room was great too.
I was in room 515 - level 5 of a 10 floor hotel. The room was a good size, decked out head to toe in wood - very spacious and modern. The bed was super comfy and the room itself was very quiet bearing in mind how close it was to the road.
There is a small bar and restaurant that lack atmosphere to be honest - but that may be because it was pretty much empty every night i was there.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crookedtongues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Chapinero
The Click Clack Hotel
The Click Clack Hotel
#40 of 268 in Bogota
808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atton Bogota 93
#13 of 268 in Bogota
1,557 reviews
Hotel B3 Virrey
#33 of 268 in Bogota
935 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93

Address: Calle 93 11- 19, Bogota 110211, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range: £71 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93 4*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing