We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice finding for business trip in Bogota”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93
Ranked #40 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Excellent located, this is a nice place to stay, eat, work and be close to entretainment in Bogota. Service was excellent since the arrival and during my stay, all the personnel is supportive, and pay attention to all the details. Rooms are really nice and space is excellent.
I had three meal there and the variety, the quality and the presentation of the food was excellent. Probably the only area of opportunity is the Gym; very small space, not enough equipment....to me this is one important concept for business people traveling.
At night many ammenities are walking distance and moving from there to the business areas is very simple, considering the complexity of the traffic in Bogota. A place to stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Enrique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
725juan01, Manager at Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014
Google Translation

Buenas tardes
Sr Enrique,

En nombre de la Gerencia General, de todas y cada una de las personas que hacemos parte del equipo de trabajo del Hotel ESTELAR parque de la 93, reciba un cordial saludo.

Para nosostros es gratificante contar con clientes como usted, su compromiso pero sobre todo su preferencia por este maravilloso lugar,nos permite fortalecer nuestro compromiso de servir con eficiencia y calidad.
Esperamos nos de la oportunidad de tenerle nuevamente con nosotros atenderle con la calidad y calidez de servicio que identifica los hoteles de nuestra organizacion ESTELAR.

Cordialmemte,
JUAN CARLOS VALENCIA.
GERENTE GENERAL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

94 - 100 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 12 May 2014

My first trip to Bogota and this hotel was recommended by my colleagues. I did not know what to expect. The rooms are large and well appointed. They are also extremely clean and comfortable. The Shower alone is worth the price of admission. While all of the above is enough to recommend this property, I cannot say enough about Juan Carlos and his excellent staff.

Rooms and amenities are nice, but the staff make your experience. This is a property, head and shoulders above peers in any international location. The Staff make this Hotel. the property for any Bogota visitors / travel.

Room Tip: Request a Mountain View
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
725juan01, Manager at Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014
Google Translation

Buenos dias

Reciba un cordial saludo del equipo de trabajo del Hotel ESTELAR parque de la 93,
Muchas gracias por sus valiosos comentarios.

Esperamos nos de la oportunidad de tenerle nuevamente con nosotros y atenderle con la calidad y calidez de servicio que identifica los hoteles de nuestra organizacion estelar.

Cordialmente.
JUAN CARLOS VALENCIA BERTIN
GERENTE GENERAL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

This morning, leaving the hotel with my luggages, they run after me and offered me taxi and umbrella.
They absolutely wanted to be sure that no problem will happen in the street! Service is excellent.

Additionaly rooms are very clean, with up to date decoration.

Recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DENAIFFE J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

I was booked here by a colleague without my knowledge so I had absolutely no idea what to expect. Well, fear not, this is an excellent hotel that continually impressed me over the 3 nights I stayed there. All of the staff is always willing to go the extra mile to help you, the rooms are very comfortable, clean and beautiful and the food was actually pretty good. We used the hotel's transportation services every day and this was also highly appreciated as well as surprisingly not expensive. I also quite enjoyed spending time in the lobby/bar area, which is not something I typically do, as the atmosphere was fun and relaxed. I highly recommend this hotel and would be back in a heartbeat. Kudos!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elmarto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
725juan01, Manager at Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014
Google Translation

Buenos dias,

Queremos agradecerle el tiempo que se tomo para comentarnos su experiencia vivida en el Hotel, esperamos tenerlo nuevamente en casa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This was my 3rd stay here and yet again the service was exceptional. The staff go above and beyond to make guests feel welcome and respected. They are efficient, friendly and eager to please. If I asked for local dining information other than at the hotel, it was given freely and in great abundance. Management are also very friendly and eager to assist.
I will never stay in any other hotel when I visit Bogota.

Room Tip: As in my other reviews, rooms over the main road offer the best views, but obviously would be a litt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
725juan01, Manager at Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014
Google Translation

Cordial Saludo Sr Rick,

En nombre propio, de todas y cada una de las personas que formamos parte del equipo de trabajo del ESTELAR Parque de la 93, reciba un Cordial Saludo.

Para nosotros es gratificante contar con clientes como usted, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos y darnos a conocer su opinion al respecto de su experiencia en el hotel, esto nos ayuda aseguir trabajando dia a dia para de servir con eficiencia y calidad.

Esperamos nos dé la oportunidad de tenerle nuevamente con nosotros y atenderle con la calidad y calidez de servicio que identifica los hoteles de nuestra Organización ESTELAR.

Cordialmente,

JUAN CARLOS VALENCIA BERTIN
Gerente General
Hotel ESTELAR Parque de la 93.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Excellent service, excellent location. Freddy &Gabriel at bottoms, German& Esteban& Jorge &Castro at receptions, all and others made the stay as home.
Easy access to hotel , excellent taxi services ,very safe and quiet. Good breakfast.
Thanks.

Room Tip: 9 Th floor. perfect location, easy access to roof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

I travel frequently to Bogotá and after trying different hotels, I decided to make Estelar Parque 93 my first choice for my stays in the city. Rooms are modern and comfortable, the location is close to wide variety of good restaurants and bars. Business centers and shopping malls are nearby. But what really makes the hotel to stand out is the exceptional quality of its staff. They walk the extra mile to make you feel welcomed and at home.

Room Tip: Rooms on the east side, on the higher floors have a great view over the mountains surrounding Bogota...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sergio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Chapinero
The Click Clack Hotel
The Click Clack Hotel
#39 of 268 in Bogota
757 reviews
Atton Bogota 93
#12 of 268 in Bogota
1,502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Usaquén
Bogota Plaza Summit Hotel
Bogota Plaza Summit Hotel
#22 of 268 in Bogota
822 reviews
Morrison 114 Hotel
#3 of 268 in Bogota
743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93

Address: Calle 93 N 11 - 19, Bogota, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Bogota > Chapinero
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range: £67 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93 3.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Estelar Parque De La 93 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing