We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Service, wonderful stay”
Review of Morrison 114 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Morrison 114 Hotel
Ranked #6 of 265 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Hoboken, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Service, wonderful stay”
Reviewed 23 July 2012

Very new and clean, nicely located in the north of Bogotá, very green wonderful surroundings near a park and a small water canal, and nice restaurants close by. Top that an extremelly good service, all the staff was extremely nice and helpful, really recommend it! Do teh reservations on their site directly as for me they were quite cheaper than elsewhere.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JCarreira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoSanchezF, Manager at Morrison 114 Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear J Carreira
I am so glad to read we exceeded your expectations and you had a wonderful stay.
I am so proud our team delivered 100%, It is our Morrison attitude, always making friends.
Thank you for staying here, thank you for recommending us in New Jersey.

Yours in Hospitality

Eduardo Sanchez
Manager
Morrison 114
Bogota. Colombia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

684 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    509
    148
    16
    6
    5
See reviews for
103
163
50
249
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Excelent hotel for business or vacation! They have the most friendly and nice staff I have found ever, it's amazing how gentle and nice they are. The hotel is completely new, confortable and beautiful too. Very well located, I do recommend!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Eric Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoSanchezF, Manager at Morrison 114 Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Eric Y,
Thank you for your important comments, we do appreciate it.
Thank you for recommending us in Brazil.

Yours in Hospitality

Eduardo Sanchez
Manager
Morrison 114
Bogota. Colombia.
Eduardo.sanchez@hotelesmorrison.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quito, Ecuador
Level Contributor
67 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2012

The hotel was great, I had an upgrade, last floor with a wonderful view. The staff was so so friendly and attentive. The location is also great.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tiana_Sus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoSanchezF, Manager at Morrison 114 Hotel, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Google Translation
Estimada
Gentianasusaj
Quito, Ecuador

Gracias por sus amables comentarios, nos alegra saber que tuvo una "EXCELENT, EXCELENTE " estadia.
Le esperamos muy pronto en el hotel Morrison 114 . Gracias por recomendarnos en Quito.
Atentamente

NOS ENCANTA TENERLE AQUI

Eduardo Sánchez
Morrison 114
Bogotá, Colombia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2012

Hotel was very comfortable with a very friendly staff. Rooms were very clean. Food in restaurant was excellent. Only drawback was no bar to have a night cap or share a drink with friends. However, you can order a beer or wine at the restaurant and drink in the lobby.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kfallon123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EduardoSanchezF, Manager at Morrison 114 Hotel, responded to this review, 27 January 2015
Dear Kfallon 123,

We are very glad you found our hotel comfortable and our staff delivered in full.
Thank you for using our services.
Sincerely

Eduardo Sanchez
Manager
Morrison 114
Bogota. Colombia
Eduardo.sanchez@hotelesmorrison.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
BioHotel Organic Suites
#4 of 265 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hilton Bogota
#11 of 265 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,065 reviews
Chapinero
84 DC
84 DC
#13 of 265 in Bogota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Morrison 114 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Morrison 114 Hotel

Property: Morrison 114 Hotel
Address: Avenida 19 # 114 - 06, Bogota 110111, Colombia
Phone Number:
Region: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 265 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Morrison 114 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
MORRISON 114- HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTER. Worldhotels Collection. CONTACT US FOR SUCCESSFUL AND PRODUCTIVE CORPORATE MEETINGS, SOCIAL EVENTS, WE ARE SPECIALIST. Professional, Comfortable facilities.CAPACITY UP TO 230 People. Audiovisual Equipment. Business and Leisure Friendly. Travel Smart. Quality. Commitment. Respect. Wi-fi. Air Conditioning in All our 75 Rooms.This is the right mix of location, comfort, chic and outstanding service in a safe area. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. 10 Min walk from shopping area and large mall. 100 % GUARANTEE. Boutique style hotel Morrison 114 at Santa Barbara the most desirable district for living, working and shopping north of vibrant Bogota near to Unicentro and Hacienda Santa Barbara Malls. Usaquen district, Teleport,Park 93,the Country Club and the Ferrari dealer. All Superior Rooms and Suites with mountain and park views.Reliable High Speed Wi-Fi,Breakfast Buffet, Business Centre, TEO Mediterranean Restaurant, Safe and reliable Airport pick up, Tour and transportation services with selected and professional bilingual drivers. Morrison 114's guests can enjoy for free a world class Gym: SPINNING CENTER GYM, 140 equipment, four blocks from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Morrison 114 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing