We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Bogota Parque 93
Ranked #90 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Spend two night at this hotel at the end of July On a business trip.It is a very nice hotel centrally located in the area with everything you need within 3 blocks. Beds are very comfortable, shower is excellent. Very clean very spacious. And will defiantly be my choose hotel in bogota centre. Would recommend time and time again.

I am only not giving it a 5 because I did find the breakfast a bit weak. It's not bad by any means. It had everything u need but could be better.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Leopadmb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriel D, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Bogota Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2015

Thanks for your comment, with respect to breakfast, we have worked hard to achieve a very full and nice buffet for our guests breakfast, hope you come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (171)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bogota Parque 93
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 28 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

My fiancé and I arrived February 12 and were greeted immediately with good service by the front desk and the bag dude. We had room 704 on the top floor with double wide windows -it's a Junior suite make sure if you stay there you get that that room.. The restaurant was great and we enjoyed our espressos after coming back from bike rides ( rented there at the hotel)

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Roy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, E-Commerce at Ramada Bogota Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014
Google Translation

Nos alegra enormemente que hayan tenido una estadía placentera, sus comentarios y opiniones son de gran importancia para nosotros.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

This Ramada is a business hotel but I decided to stay there when traveling with my girlfriend to Bogota on Jan/2014 because of the location and I wasn't disappointed.

The rooms are not big but are adequate, clean and quiet. The breakfast was very good (specially the omelet with mushrooms) including various types of fruits, breads and two types of juice: orange and a second fruit that varied from passion fruit to watermelon.

The location of this hotel is very interesting, near (2 minutes walking) the Parque de la 93 with is a region full of restaurants and good choices of nightlife. In my opinion, along with Zona Rosa, is the best part of the town.

From the hotel a yellow cab to la Candelaria costs around U$6,00 and to the airport U$12,00.

Both Zona Rosa and Transmilenium station (kind of a surface metro system made with buses that takes you almost anywhere in town for U$0,70) are around 15 minutes walking.

If returning to Bogotá would seriously consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nataniel_Borges_Jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, E-Commerce at Ramada Bogota Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014
Google Translation

Nos alegra enormemente que su estadía haya sido placentera, esperamos tenerlo de nuevo en sus próximas visitas a la ciudad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Small rooms (at least the one I get...bathroom almost bigger than bedroom), however this is a new Ramada in Bogota which certainly is over the Ramada brand standards in terms of comfort, cleanliness, service and breakfast. A good option at a reasonable price for travelers into Bogota in a good city zone, near to restaurants and night entertainment.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hernan_S_co
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, E-Commerce at Ramada Bogota Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Thank you for comments and we wait your next visit for attend you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

If you read about this hotel, you will know that it is a relatively new hotel I believe just a bit under a year old. As such, I expected that the hotel would have some growing pains . .it did. First, there are certain items in the hotel room itself that one would expect from a "western" style hotel. First, there are no hooks in the bathroom to put your towels. There are no hooks anywhere in the room, in fact. Second, the toilet barely works. When you flush you need to do it more than once. Third, the rooms are WAY TOO DARK. There are three very small ceiling lights in the main room. This means that you cannot read while in bed. This is just simply a bad design. Lastly, there are issues that seem to be ignored. The window in my room was cracked and the window that opened, its latch was broken. This is a brand new hotel with some severe maintenance issues.

What is good about this hotel? The price is good for Bogota. The breakfast is very good and well worth getting up for. As for location, Bogota is massive. So, this hotel is good in order to walk to some higher end restaurants and a bit of shopping. Otherwise, it will be the standard 40 minute taxi to downtown, Monseratte, Airport, Norte . .etc . .

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Flair4GoldBranin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, E-Commerce at Ramada Bogota Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2013

We want to ask you an apologize about inconvenients with your stay in the hotel, however we are researching what happened and take solutions. Thanks for your reviews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Everyone is very nice and tries to make your stay better.
Greta rooms, bathroom, bathrobe, hair drier, Centric, for night life, shopping and food.
Love the atmosphere and the breakfast is nice, just eat early they are done by 10 but they stop bringing fresh at 9:30 ish.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, E-Commerce at Ramada Bogota Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

Thanks for your comment is a great help for us to know your opinions, we want to improve for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Nice beds and bathrooms. Very nice, large shower! This is a fairly new hotel so they are working some things out. The staff is great. I think they are adding gym equipment, nothing much there right now. Very close to Parque 93. Nice spot to see music as well. I liked the place

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ElGringoCatracho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, E-Commerce at Ramada Bogota Parque 93, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2013

Thanks by your reviews this is important for us, we have a goal and is I give you the better service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel BH Parque 93
Hotel BH Parque 93
#67 of 268 in Bogota
177 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel GHL 93
Hotel GHL 93
#87 of 268 in Bogota
185 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Exe Bacata 95
Hotel Exe Bacata 95
#86 of 268 in Bogota
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Madisson Inn Hotel & Luxury Suites
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bogota - Parque 93
0.3 mi away
Hotel Estelar Windsor House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Bogota Parque 93? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Bogota Parque 93

Address: Calle 95 Numero 13-35 | Chapinero, Bogota 110211, Colombia
Region: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #90 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range: £47 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Bogota Parque 93 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Bogota Parque 93 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing