We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
77
36
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
36
6
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2018

While the location of the hotel is in a quiet neighborhood and conveniently located, I felt like the rooms were below average. The toilet in my room leaked from the bottom and I had to fill the tank by hand. The staff was very helpful in many ways but when I checked out and told them about the toilet problem, they apologized and said they were aware of the problem and were going to have it fixed. The rooms were clean but rather dated. The breakfast was very simple but sufficient to start the day.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rwr1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This is a very clean hotel with lots of restaurants nearby. The staff is very nice, especially Nicholas! The breakfast is great and the neighborhood is clean with a park close by. The airport is close and they will pick you up which was great for us.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TacieM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We traveled with my husband to Bogota and just thought we were staying there for three days
but there were plans and we stayed for 9 days this hotel is excellent
We had no reservation and were placed in another room.
front desk employees, housekeepers, property owners, management
all in all very friendly very attentive, concerned about their guests.
It is a very well located, clean, friendly place. You end up feeling like family.
There are many hotels in the area but we feel lucky to have chosen this one.
our stay was very pleasant. we will recommend it to our friends and
We will definitely go back.
Thank you all for your attention

Room tip: second floor is the best location
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank albam49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santacruzcorferias, Propietario at Hotel Santa Cruz Corferias, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Usted y su esposo dejaron en nosotros su buena energia, que bien se siente servir, pero aún mas cuando son personas tan sencillas y amables como ustedes.
Nuestro equipo les envia un gran saludo y esperamos su proxima visita.Feliz vida.
Att Lorena Y Raul Cruz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

I liked this hotel because of the attention. It also is located in a safe neighborhood on Bogota and it's near from the airport. The breakfast is included, the rooms are always clean and the staff are very friendly. We spent here a really nice 5 days.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Nimrha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santacruzcorferias, Gerente at Hotel Santa Cruz Corferias, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016
Google Translation

En Bogotá tienen su segundo hogar, gracias por su comentario positivo, muchos muchos exitos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Great place to stay when you doing things in Bogota. Great service,great food and competitive with other places. Just minutes from USA Embassy & others places like food ,mall etc...... Also airport transportation!!!!

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kalebd80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santacruzcorferias, Gerente at Hotel Santa Cruz Corferias, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016
Google Translation

Para nosotros es muy importante su amable opinión, nos agrada mucho que las personas que nos visitan se sientan cómodas, seguras y por sobre todo se vayan con una imagen positiva de nuestro país. Le deseamos mucho éxito en su vida y recuerde que en Bogotá cuenta con un lugar confiable para hospedarse.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews