We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MY STAY AT THE 93 LUXURY SUITES & RESIDENCES IN BOGOTA, COLOMBIA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
93 Luxury Suites & Residences
Ranked #54 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I must start by saying that I stayed at this hotel for 45 days and this is bar none, the best hotel I have stayed in anywhere in the world. Everything was perfect, from the customer service, to the rooms (suites), to the facilities. The manager of this place, Camilo Chavez was always making sure that we (group of 3) had everything that we needed and went above and beyond to make us feel at home. The hotel staff is SUPER professional and friendly. I had my birthday while I was there and they even decorated my room with ballons and also brought me a b-day cake and all of their staff was present and singing. The fact that you can manage almost everything in the room with an ipad is a very nice extra. I recommend this hotel to everyone who stops by Bogota. The area is amazing, right in the middle of all the night life and strategic locations (pubs-restaurants, etc...). I know I'll be staying here again when I go back. You can pay more and stay at another hotel; but you won't find a nicer one with better and more spacious rooms than this one and I guarantee the customer service won't be even close to what you'll get at the 93 Luxury Suites & Residences in Bogota.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JOSELYN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Mr. Joselyn.

Thank you very much for this comment as good about our Hotel. It was a pleasure to have attended to each request of you while in your stay.
The power to have celebrated this special as it was her birthday date, we feel happy to live such an important moment. You can not let pass without celebrating as he deserved.
Remember our Hotel seeks to feel wonderful experiences to each of our Guests.
We hope to have them with us again soon.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (237)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

115 - 121 of 237 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

Great hotel! Great people!
The personalized services of the hotel are the best.
The rooms are very confortable with a big dress room. You can manage everything using an iPad.
Strategic location just two blocks from the 93 Park.
Very good Restaurant with an excelent menue.
Great place to stay for business or pleasure trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peka0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Mr.

Our greatest strength is that our entire staff is very friendly to all our Guests.

Each request from you is a promise which is very important for most small. This makes a special personalized service.

Our Suites are perfect for families, couples, single people to come as a tourist or business.

Thanks for choosing us as your choice of accommodation in Bogota. We are always willing to give them a great welcome and a smile on every area of our Hotel.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Great hotel!
Perfect mix between nice Style, good accomodations and amenities, execellent service and very nice tech accessories in every room. Nice gym! With new and very well preserved machines. Strategic ubication near 93 park. Very good food al restaurant.
New construction with very nice suites, with perfect distribution, TV and sound controlled by iPad!! Nice feature.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
3  Thank Alfonso O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2013

Dear Mr. Alfonso.
Thank you very much for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel so much. Especially our suites, food and GYM.
We want all the rooms of the hotel have a special touch with the best technology of the time.
Thank you for becoming a host and repetitive 93 Luxury Suites.
Sincerely.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

Not one to usually write reviews. But what a great place to stay. The entire staff was extremely cordial and helpful. Starting with camillo, julieth, hans, everyone couldn't help enough.
The location is perfect. Being a few blocks from Parque 93, where you have great restaurants and bars.
Anyone wondering where to stay in bogota, Lux 93 is a can't miss.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Wynston916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Dear Mr. Wynston.

Thank you very much for your kind comments.
The Staff of 93 luxury suites always want you to feel very good Staying with us, so we strive to make each application is so important to us.
Thanks to exalt the work of our staff, this helps us every day we get to service excellence.
We hope to see you soon.

Camilo Chaves
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

It was my first time to Bogota and after my experience at the 93, it won't be my last. I traveled to Bogota with a group of friends without knowing a lot about the city. The accommodations were perfect for our needs and the complimentary breakfast each morning was delicious. Each suite included a large living space with dining area & kitchen that included all the amenities, plus complimentary iPads in each suite which was a nice touch. But what separated this place from a lot of other places I've stayed at were the employees. Everyone from the cleaning staff to Camillo, the manager, were not only incredibly helpful but a fun group full of personality and great senses of humor. I already look forward to my next stay there.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 56ericv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2013

Dear Mr.
It is an honor that you give us a comment about our Hotel 93 Luxury Suites.
All the staff are always ready to help and give answers to all requests of our guests. This is our Mission.
Thank you for highlighting our location as it is very important to us that our Guests are very close to the best restaurants, bars, offices and places of the city of Bogota.
We all hope to have him stay with us soon.

Camilo Chaves
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2013

You will not be disappointed with Luxury 93. Very modern well appointed rooms with a kitchenette, fridge, 2 bathrooms. The entire room can be controlled by in room iPad. Very cool touch. The staff was very friendly and went to great lengths to make our stay fun & memorable. If you're going to be in Zona Rosa, you can do FAR worse than this little gem. Highly recommended

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank waldo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
93LUXURYSUITES, Director de Relaciones Públicas at 93 Luxury Suites & Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2013

Dear Mr.
Thank you very much for your recommendation and comment. It really is always a pleasure to have guests like you staying in our hotel. Day by day we work to make all our rooms to be perfect for our Guests. We look forward to have you with us again at home 93 Luxury Suites.

Camilo Chaves
FrontDesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank edwinkwan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bogota hotels
Usaquén
W Bogota Hotel
W Bogota Hotel
#15 of 268 in Bogota
661 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chapinero
The Click Clack Hotel
The Click Clack Hotel
#39 of 268 in Bogota
807 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 93 Luxury Suites & Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 93 Luxury Suites & Residences

Address: Cra 13A # 93-51, Bogota, Colombia
Phone Number:
Region: Colombia > Bogota
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 268 Hotels in Bogota
Price Range: £104 - £166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 93 Luxury Suites & Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Is a honor to present 93 Luxury Suites part of Blue Doors Collection. We are a new Hotel Boutique located around the "Parque de la 93" Bogota, an oasis of peace and tranquility near the best places of the city.We are proud to present the highest technology hotel and safety in Colombia. You will be the owner of your experience in all our rooms, by using an iPad you will controll all the functions of our domotics system in to your room as the lights, TV channels, blinds, you can also enjoy our restaurant, Gym, reading areas, lobby-bar, theater, terrace.We want you to know that we do exist for our Gests and we do work to give the best personalized service in the Country ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your 93 Luxury Suites & Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing