We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
233
73
12
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
73
12
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eco hotel rooftop spa usaquen area sustainable practices solar power great hotel staff are extremely helpful restaurants in walking distance sunday market checking in main road steam room recommend this hotel breakfast was excellent top floor botero museum would stay again
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile

Located in a nice quiet road, nearby are shopping malls and restaurants. Hotel in excellent condition, well kept and modern. Rooftop spa with turkish and normal sauna, i got the promotional massage for a couple at 100,000 pesos 30 mins each incl. Spa use, this massage could had been a bit tougher on the back though. Stayed in room with Jacuzzi, large room and jacuzzi snug for two. Jacuzzi filtration system and headrests could be cleaner, had to refill twice for dirt to leave on first use. Cocktails were great at Bar Romero, the bartender very accommodating and attentive. Breakfast choices could be more luxurious but hot chocolate with eggs done the way you like them worked for a great start to the day. Overall would stay again at the Biohotel.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank natedeploys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIOHOTEL O, Gerente at BioHotel Organic Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2018

Dear guest accept our cordial greeting

We are grateful to receive your comments about our service.

We hope you continue being our guest

Cordially

Julietta Forero
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018

This hotel counts with Spa services at the terrace and it's great! The massages are unforgettable, the service is pure excellence and the view astonishing. It will definitely make your day smooth. Lovely

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luciomdq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIOHOTEL O, Gerente at BioHotel Organic Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2018

Dear guest accept our cordial greeting

We are thankful to receive your comments. Your feedback is very important for us

We hope you continue being our guest

Cordially

Julietta Forero
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

What an amazing place, from the moment we checked in, front desk staff was very kind, they gave us all the information we needed. Room was incredible, very clean, lots of beautiful details around the hotel. Tub in the room was lovely, bed was super comfortable, spa area was very nice. Breakfast was perfect, servers were very attentive and kind, we sat next to a lady who seemed to have just had surgery and over heard the server suggesting what not to eat which was very thoughtful of him. It was the perfect place for a romantic night.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnaAdrianaBrent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIOHOTEL O, Gerente at BioHotel Organic Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Dear guest accept our cordial greeting

We are grateful to receive your kind comments about our service and the employees.

We hope you continue being our guest

Cordially

Julietta Forero
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

A hotel that does everything right :
- clean comfortable attractive rooms
- helpful attentive staff
- quiet, safe area
- short walk to wide range of restaurants
- really cool bar & vertical gardens
- great breakfast
- excellent value

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wildcrazygoats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIOHOTEL O, Gerente at BioHotel Organic Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2018

Dear guest receive a warm greeting!

We are appreciate all your kind comments about our service.

We hope you choose the hotel again, on your next visit to the city.

Cordially

Julietta Forero
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

The staff was very attentive and friendly, the rooms were clean, and the beds were like heaven. The free breakfast isn't just cereal and fruit, it was amazing. It's hard to imagine a better hotel at that price. I look forward to booking my next stay here next time I am in Bogota.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Axel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BIOHOTEL O, Gerente at BioHotel Organic Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear guest accept our cordial greeting

We are grateful to receive your kind words about our service.

We hope you continue being our guest

Cordially

Julietta Forero
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews