We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
560
256
96
67
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
560
256
96
67
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar cool hotel great design xl room apache bar free mini bar downstairs restaurant design hotel floor to ceiling windows cool vibe small room top floor amazing hotel great shower breakfast buffet great area bars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2018

I was turned away from the restaurant on New Years Eve. The bar was empty, but they refused to serve me at the bar. No other restaurants are open in the area. I do like the hotel. The staff are friendly. The neighborhood is great. Yet if they want guests to return they need to learn how to accommodate them. If they do better in this area I would give them 5 stars easy.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2019

Hello Brian.
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us!
We’re glad you liked our location and you consider our staff friendly: It’s very encouraging to find great comments about our staff and service, every day we try to keep our quality up!
We’re truly sorry for the inconvenience you had on New Year’s Eve: Our priority is making our guests feel happy and comfortable, so it’s totally unacceptable you had to experience that.
You’re totally right and we’ve already talked to our team and involved areas, in order to prevent this from happening again and provide the best experiences we can.

We hope you can give us a second chance and come back, so we can try to compensate our faults with the best service we can.
Have a wonderful day!

Carolina Pérez Galvis
Service and Guest Relations Analyst
The Click Clack Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2018

This place was really nice, very modern and trendy. The rooftop bar was also very cool with nice and great views of the city. The bar also has great gin and tonics. The staff was really helpful. The breakfast buffet, which was included with our rate was also very good, with a lot of local goods, while the lounge music is playing. I loved this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Natalia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2018

Hello Natalia.
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and rate us with 5 stars!
We love to read your review and know you consider us modern and trendy: We’re a design hotel, so style, aesthetics and great guest services are pretty relevant for us!
Our rooftop bar and Boticario bar are definitely something to remember, we’re glad you got to enjoy them.
It’s very encouraging to find great comments about our staff and service: Every day we try to keep our quality up!

Please allow us to have you back anytime soon.
Have a wonderful day!

Carolina Pérez Galvis
Service and Guest Relations Analyst
The Click Clack Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

Swank, sophisticated, casual - that’s Click Clack. Located in the best neighborhood of Bogota, worth the trip here just for the hotel. Lol. We stayed, ate and drank the first day without venturing too far. Check out the live eco garden wall. Great restaurant and roof top bar. rooms are highly design d with great amenities and push button everything. Just stay here if you visit.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rider123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2018

Hello!
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and rate us with 5 stars!
We love to read your review and know you consider us sophisticated!
Indeed we’re located in a hotspot of the city: We hope you got to enjoy the bars and restaurants around and our own, of course.
We’re glad you appreciated our eco garden wall and room: We’re are a design hotel, so style and aesthetics and pretty relevant for us!

Please allow us to have you back anytime soon, so we can spoil you a little bit more.
Have a wonderful day!

Carolina Pérez Galvis
Service and Guest Relations Analyst
The Click Clack Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018

Modern, centric, and fun hotel! We took advantage of their restaurants – both its rooftop and downstair restaurant. It is very well located, with an excellent staff and great service! I loved their rooms – it is the perfect hub for when you visit Bogota!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marivickyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2018

Hello!
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us!
We’re thrilled you consider us modern and fun! We’re definitely located in a hotspot of the city.
We’re glad you got to enjoy our restaurant Ciengramos and rooftop bar Apache, they’re things definitely worth remembering!
It’s amazing and encouraging to find great comments about our staff and service, every day we try to keep our quality up!

Please allow us to have you back anytime soon, so we can spoil you a little bit more!
Have a wonderful day!

Carolina Pérez Galvis
Service and Guest Relations Analyst
The Click Clack Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2018 via mobile

The Click Clack was awesome! The hotel has a hipster vibe and the staff was very accommodating! The rooftop bar played 80’s music to the genre of REM and others. It is located at the center of everything. I will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Amy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Click Clack H, Service and Guest Relations Analyst at The Click Clack Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2018

Hello Amy.
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us!
We love to read your review and know you consider us awesome! It’s very encouraging to find great comments about our staff and service, every day we try to keep our quality up!
We’re glad you enjoyed our rooftop bar Apache and our location: We hope you got to enjoy the restaurants and bars around and our own, of course.

We will be definitely waiting for your next stay here!
Have a wonderful day!

Carolina Pérez Galvis
Service and Guest Relations Analyst
The Click Clack Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews