We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Automatic lighting at night.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Automatic lighting at night.
Large balcony and private balcony. Fully lit at nights. Specious bedroom with TV and Internet.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Automatic lighting at night.
Large balcony and private balcony. Fully lit at nights.
Specious bedroom with TV and Internet.
Large bedroom with private balcony,bathroom sink,TV and internet.
Rear terras for outdoor dining.
Kitchen available
Secure garage parking
Beautiful in day light.
Master room with private bathroom and shower.
Large bathroom with glass sliding door.
Large bathroom with huge vanity mirror.
Electric stove for cooking in your kitchen.
Beautifully furnished room with TV,WiFi and king size bed.
Front balcony.
French guests enjoying breakfast at S-Villa
Room with king size bed,private shower and bathroom.
Room with King size bed.
2 single beds if needed as supposed to a king.
Large room with private bathroom and shower.
View of tree line and seasonal parakeet sanctuary.
Room with private balcony.
Huge rear terrace for outdoor dinning and relaxation.
Guests from Europe enjoying their breakfast.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Paramaribo, Paramaribo District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
bibifarza...
Georgetown, Guyana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My extended family and I stayed at this home. We were nine adults and seven kids. There were staffs waiting on our arrival,we received a warm welcome. My stay at the bed and breakfast was the best. As we entered the home,we were speechless it was so much more than we expected it was beautiful,clean and tidy. I must compliment the entire team of staff, they were kind, generous,friendly and very helpful. The manager even took us around to show us some beautiful places which was awesome. The kids had an amazing time,it was as if we weren't away from home. The house is spacious, luxurious and superb. We loved the balcony just great. I would recommend anyone to come and stay at the bed and breakfast you won't regret it. Staying at this home made my vacation in suriname 100% better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
We are so happy you guys had a good time with us and really appreciate that we were able to add to your successful vacation in Suriname. Happy we could have help,do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nbhudu551
Richmond Hill, Georgia
2 reviews
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed there in April was ten of us, five kids and five adults we had four rooms upstairs and one downstairs. I was amazed when I walked in clean spacious and television plus AC in every room. There was someone outside to meet us when we arrived he was very helpful. I would recommend this villa. Quiet neighborhood. The kids loved this place. Anytime I am in Paramaribo I will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
We would like to thank you guys for choosing us and are happy we were able to meet your needs. Look forward to hosting you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkS4665
1 review
“Excellent ”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I had a wonderful time staying at your bed & breakfast. The food was good,the accommodation was great too.Surely enjoyed the outdoor dinning on your rear terrace. Your staff was very friendly and helpful every day during my stay. Will definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
We are very great full for the kind words and will surely welcome you back at our bed & breakfast.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r_jagband...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JosH1179
Huissen, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moniekie
Almere, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream6...
1 review
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing