We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Million dollar views”
Breathtaking views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breathtaking views!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Breathtaking views!
Coffee machine available
Can kayack on the lagoon
Blackjack and roulette wheel for quiet days at home
sup/kayak (extra bond applies)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Vila, Efate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nizzalott...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Million dollar views”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Absolutely stunning property with amazing views over Erakor lagoon.
Spacious and modern with a great deck balcony area we spent a lot of time on soaking up the vista.
Aircon available but we had no need for it due to the sea breeze and elevation.
Clean and refreshing pool.
Margaret the hose was lovely and extremely helpful.
100% recommendation and would love to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Thank you for your lovely review and for being a great guest. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we do hope you get a chance to come back to the small piece of heaven that Vanuatu is!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorrainem...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Sensational view, very roomy, very relaxed place to stay. Definitely recommend!”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here last year and loved it. Its cool with great views and pool. Every need catered for. Good support from local management. Lovely housekeeper comes to clean. Very safe and secure.
Buses can be called to take you anywhere you want to go , very cheaply
Close to town , resorts etc
Great facilities
Highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hptravels...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view!”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa was fantastic with a vista that rivals the caldera on Santorini! Stunning! The apartment was fully equipped with everything we needed including full kitchen facilities and big screen tvs and wi fi for the kids. We loved the location as it was so easy to get to town and shopping, but we still felt miles away in our own special place. We loved the Vanuatu people and their friendly laid-back attitude. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl E
1 review
“Spectacular place and views”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place is so lovely all you need and all you want is there. we enjoyed our stay very much .will be back .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing