We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“riding the waves”

U-Power Zego Sea Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Drive your own Zego Sports Craft on our famous guided high speed water tour. Start your tour with a few safety & driving tips before heading through the main Port Vila anchorage. Following your tour guide, cruise around Iririki & Ifira Islands heading out of the harbour on your sea exploration. Ploughing through the waves towards Paradise Cove for a short relaxing swim, keeping your eyes open for dolphins, turtles and maybe even a dugong.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“riding the waves”
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Best tour of the whole cruise, friendly and helpful staff and just so much fun. Roaring around the port jumping waves. Recommend to anyone

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MartyJ1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    197
    66
    4
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Booked through P & O. Great tour. All staff very friendly. Wear bathers as you have the option of going for a swim.


Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Ros D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome ride with loads of fun”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Didn't expect it to be that fun.
I loved the concept of jumping in the ocean. Excellento.
Thank you tamas.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Karthik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laidley, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than a jet ski”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

we had an absolute fantastic time on this zego tour highly reccomend it to anyone. It was a fantastic way to see port villa. The staff are very friendly and have fantastic knowledge

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The experience was priceless, my husband and I had an absolute ball, was hands down the best shore tour we did. Would highly recommend to everyone.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Melshep123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed U-Power Zego Sea Adventures also viewed

 

Been to U-Power Zego Sea Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing