We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Cove Resort
Nearby Hotels
Fatumaru Lodge(Port Vila)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Breakas Beach Resort Vanuatu(Port Vila)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$297
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$285
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Resort Vanuatu(Port Vila)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
The Terraces Boutique Apartments(Port Vila)(Great Value!)
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sunset Bungalows Resort(Port Vila)(Great Value!)
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Moorings Hotel(Port Vila)(Great Value!)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Traveller's Budget Motel(Port Vila)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cocomo Resort(Port Vila)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
514
63
6
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
63
6
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconstance and marcfishhappy hourprivate jettybedroom bungalowother guestsrelaxing holidaysnorkel straightthe managerslovely hostsromantic dinnernight lifesnorkeling gearbumpy roadwatching the sunsetgreat snorkelingcoral reef
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
389 - 394 of 595 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2013

On arrival we received a very open and friendly welcome from Constance and Marc. The staff were really friendly and efficient and the overall ambience of the resort provided the perfect start to our holiday. The snorkelling right out the front was great and the free use of kayaks added an extra bonus to our stay. The bungalow was spacious and comfortable and we would happily return any time. Happy hour was a great opportunity to connect with the staff and other guests. Many thanks Helen and Ross

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RossHel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2013

We recently got married at Paradise Cove Resort and it is just like the name absolute Paradise! The owners and staff were so amazing , very friendly and helpful. Having never been to Vanuatu and having the added stress of organizing a wedding at the same time the whole week went so smoothly. Constance and Marc were fantastic and bent over backwards to be accommodating. The resort itself is beautiful and if you are looking for a relaxing and private holiday then you can not go wrong. The food was amazing and location is remote but you feel like you have arrived in paradise. For a wedding destination Paradise Cove was an amazing choice, our pictures are fantastic and with their own jetty and clear blue waters and private beach it was everything we could have asked for. We will be returning soon to Paradise Cove Resort.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zoe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

For the easter break we decided to take our family of 4 to Paradise Cove Resort for 5 days, this was after visiting the place at Christmas time with my wife for a quick snorkel and lunch and actually meeting the owners Constance and Marc where they gave us a quick tour. Our stay was fantastic , it is out of town and that is part of the appeal ! The setting is tropical with comfortable rooms that easily can accommodate 4-5 if needed. Each morning you casually wander down for a healthy breakfast and then walk another 10 metres and spend the rest of the day in the water snorkelling ( which is 10/10 ). Our kids who are 14 and 11 comfortably swam/snorkelled by themselves up to 100metres away without a fear. The food is so fresh and the steak is all organic which melts in your mouth. Sitting out the front on the jetty watching the sunset with a beer is just like being in Paradise. The staff are all friendly , and we highly recommend Paradise Cove Resort to anyone wanting a quiet escape in "a real island Paradise" without being surrounded by loud tourists etc. My daughter has posted a video on Youtube of the resort/snorkelling and some of the attractions we visited. We are booking for Christmas now, we have definitely found our "Paradise" Here's the link: http://youtu.be/Cke6486Jg-Q or type into Youtube ; Paradise Cove Resort 2013 Enjoy - Benjamin , Catherine, Bella and Kaden - Cronulla Beach Australia

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Catherine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

After a friend told us how much they loved their day-trip to Paradise Cove in December, they booked a holiday for easter with the kids, and we decided that we go with them!!! What a fabulous place. We had the most relaxing 5 days there, we didn't have to worry about a thing. If we wanted to go to Port Vila, travel was organised for us. The food was absolutely beautiful. The staff were so friendly, we were sad to leave them. The snorkeling off the ramp was amazing - just like being in a fish tank. The kids had so much fun, and we cant wait to return. Thank you so much Marc and Constance for the best holiday we have had for a while. We will definately be seeing you soon. Liz, Rich and the pikininis.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ElizabethW350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We stayed at Paradise Cove in March 2013, initially for 4 nights, however we returned at the end of our trip for another 3 because we couldn't find anywhere better.

The location is beautiful, about 20 minutes drive from Port Vila. It costs about $3 AUD per way to get into town. Well worth staying away from town - not hard to get in if you need to, but you totally escape tourist shops and the hustle and bustle. It is so quiet and has beautiful water and snorkeling on your doorstep.

Staff are so lovely and always greet you with a smile. Ben is a real asset to the resort and goes to every effort to make sure you get the best trip.

Food was delicious! My husband loved the steak and thoroughly enjoyed eating like a king for a week! I'm a vegetarian, so while there is usually limited options wherever I dine, the chef was more than accommodating to cook whatever I felt like. Amazing organic vegetables!

Thank you Mark and Constance for making our honeymoon so special - we really appreciate your generosity and wish you and your family all the best in this new venture in life. Keep up what you're doing and I'm sure you will succeed :)

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank laumack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews