We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza place to go in Tbilisi”
Review of Ronny's Pizza

Ronny's Pizza
Ranked #76 of 865 Restaurants in Tbilisi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: A family friendly pizza shop. With locations in Vake and Saburtalo. Dine in, take-out and delivery. American Pizza, No Compromise.
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Pizza tastes very good, a bit expensive, but you can`t get any better, so this is the place you go!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank martin1979uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronnyspizza, Owner at Ronny's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you for the review, we will continue to stay the course.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2013

I have had pizza in many different countries. This is first "American" pizza that actually tasted like a pizza I would get the US. I loved it!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Miles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronnyspizza, Owner at Ronny's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We love to hear from our American friends that we are on target. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013

This pizza tastes worse than the microwavable Celeste pizza. The frozen Digorno actually tastes much better. This is not what American pizza tastes like at American pizzerias, this is what frozen microwavable pizza
Tastes like in America. And they over price it for no reason. And they also charge of for delivery. I've been craving some good pizza while in Tbilisi and I was really disappointed with this one. I feel ripped off.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mimimimi6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronnyspizza, Owner at Ronny's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2013

We make all our pizzas fresh to order with no frozen ingredients. All our meats are 100% meat with no fillers. We buy our veggies locally and hand cut them on demand. We hand toss our pizzas with fresh dough made every day. Every pizza is then cooked in our commercial pizza oven just minutes before being served or delivered. Please contact us via the email link at the top of the page so we can make you happy. Our goal is that every customer has a great experience at Ronnyś.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

The deep dish pizza is the best deep dish in Tbilisi by far, there is an extensive list if you facotr in the make your own. And those cookis=es are gigantic and are to die for.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SamSharpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronnyspizza, Owner at Ronny's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2013

We love our cookies too! Coffee, never had a better friend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

I always loved this place. Nice American pizza, cookies and coffee is great too! Prices are quite affordable. Delivery service is great too.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ramaz-K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronnyspizza, Owner at Ronny's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2013

We strive to deliver each and every time. Thank you for your generous review!

p.s. I think we have the best cookie and coffee combination in Tbilisi. Only 3.40GEL for both.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ronny's Pizza also viewed

 
Tbilisi, Georgia
 
Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Been to Ronny's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing